Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

After visiting another dealership, looking for a used Tesla and having a terrible experience where I was lied to multiple times and my time was wasted, I found a similar vehilce at Infinity of Naperville. I communicated initially through email and then came to the dealership to take a test drive. We discussed pricing and I was given an offer for my trade that was reasonable. I decided to purchase the vehilce. It was overall a good experience. I would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Overall good buying experience no dealership games. Would buy another car from them. Process professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

The service department is top notch. Very helpful and didn't feel like I was getting the run around. It's great knowing I can count on the entire team to be honest and upfront.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great Service, Kaitlyn was very attentive and informative. She made it a smooth process and would highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Amazing service! Mike K and Mark were very professional and understanding. Super polite and very reasonable. This is my 4th vehicle I've purchased from them and I recommend them over anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Mark helped make the purchase smooth. He and financing waited after hours for me to arrive The process was quick. As luck would have it as I made the purchase a bike fell on car and scratched it pretty good. Called Mark and he took care of it. Thanks Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Kaitlyn was very patient, communicated effectively, and always ready to answer any and every questions I had. She had great knowledge about the vehicle and was not hesitant in sharing that with me. For an out of town, online purchase, she made it look easy and straight forward, from quoting transportation all the way to making sure I had all the documents needed for my instate registration. The entire experience with Infinity of Naperville purchaseprocess was flawless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

I had an amazing experience buying my first car at the INFINITI Dealership in Naperville. Buying my first car I was a bit hesitant and unsure of what to expect but my salesman Joseph Wood was super helpful and made the whole process very smooth sailing. He was able to answer any questions I had and was very personable and down to earth. I've been driving my car for a few weeks now and I love it. I am very happy with my purchase and I would definitely recommend this dealership and salesman to anyone I know.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Our sales rep Adam was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle. More importantly, he was not pushy and did not pressure us at any point during our visit. I was even given access to a mechanic so I could inquire about mechanical questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Excellent service by entire establishment. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

I am very thankful to Adam Murczek for his help. He was amazing! Extremely knowledgeable. He helped me to buy new car. He answered all questions and made sure I understood everything. It was a wonderful experience and I highly recommend his service.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Well professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Clean plate nice people very relaxed and no pressure sails man no bs kinda place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

We went there last Saturday to get a new QX50. We had an excellent experience with the sales person Daniel Dubois. He was very nice and knowledgeable and gave us a very good deal. Update: I came here for maintenance today (6/20/2022) and had a very pleasant experience again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I ever had, Mark even helped me find a cheaper insurance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Christian the online sales rep was incredibly helpful and professional. The process was so easy after having most our questions already answered that it felt like seeing the car was just checking a box at that point.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Excellent experience.... There was no pressure from the sales team. In fact Adam Murczek our sales person, was very attentive without being overbearing and allowed us all the time we needed to look around at the different vehicles on the lot while being able to answer all of our questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Mr. Joseph (Joey) has great knowledge about the vehicle and he provided very personalized care to address my needs and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

i just wanted to share my experience at INFINITI of Naperville. i was thankful to have Heidi help me to find my dream car!!! she helped me pick my 2018 volvo S90 and she offered excellent expertise!!!! she showed me all the specs on the car, offered carfax, and was with me the entire time on my test drive (with multiple cars). Heidi gave me proper instruction on the test drives that allowed me to really see how the car maneuvers in several conditions. When i went forward to obtaining the car she herself put my new plates on the car. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

i just wanted to share my experience at INFINITI of Naperville. i was thankful to have Heidi help me to find my dream car!!! she helped me pick my 2018 volvo S90 and she offered excellent expertise!!!! she showed me all the specs on the car, offered carfax, and was with me the entire time on my test drive (with multiple cars). Heidi gave me proper instruction on the test drives that allowed me to really see how the car maneuvers in several conditions. When i went forward to obtaining the car she herself put my new plates on the car. ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

Great Service!, I Strongly Recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Mark was extremely helpful in helping us find a great vehicle! Very pleasant to work with and friendly! The vibe at INFINITI of Naperville is very laid back and friendly-no pressure whatsoever and Mark is a great contributor to that experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

This was my 3rd INFINITI and just let me say... BRAVO HEIDI!! With all the changes in auto industry I was very worried but she made this experience drama free!! That is what buying a car should be. FUN!! I felt she was on my TEAM the entire time but also represented the dealership very well. I have used the service department frequently and have always found them to listen to my concerns and address whatever is needed. Thanks again HEIDI-my kid loved the bow!!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Heidi, Heidi, Heidi!!! We cannot say enough great things. Buying a vehicle can be nerve-wracking for sure but not with this lady on your TEAM!! This was our 3rd INFINITI and I am sure we will be back! Keep up the EXCEPTIONAL work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I recently purchased a QX50 from Heidi at INFINITI of Naperville. She was a joy to work with. I met her on a Monday and Tuesday we found the perfect car and she drove over an hour to pick it up for me. I negotiated the price with Dale, the general manager, over the phone which made the buying process quicker. Mike, the owner, called me the next day. It is evident the owner cares about his customers and their overall satisfaction. This was the second time I purchased a car from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

I noticed a crowd of people giving thanks to Mrs Sarah Martinez for helping them earn daily with Forex and bitcoin trading. So I decided to give her a try and to my greatest surprise, A week after investing with her I made a responsible amount that I can't even get from my current job, I guess someone might need her help as well, I can't stop sharing her good work. Contact her today if you need a new source of income. 👇👇👇👇👇 https://www.facebook.com/sarah.martinez.fx

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

The greeting when you walk in was very professional and inviting to meeting Mark Roncone and Joseph Limjuco and everyone in between made the process seemless. What I thought was going to be an over whelming experience was very pleasent and didn't take all day! Fellas thank you so much! I am loving my QX50!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

A week ago we purchased Certified used WX60 and Brad made the process so easy. The price was the price listed on line and there was no hidden costs. They gave us an amazing price on our trade in. Everything from looking at cars to trading in our car to financing was so easy. If you are looking for a new car I would highly recommend INFINITI of Naperville!! We will defiantly be back when it’s time for our next car! Thank you Brad!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

From test drive to sale, smooth and friendly. Ask for Mark Roncone when buying a car. Would use again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

I had a great experience working with Joey. He listened to what we we're looking for and helped us find it! I never felt pressured to buy either. He was extremely professional and took the time to walk us through the features, pricing, and some of the other cars on the market, making it a very easy decision. I would definitely recommend talking to Joey if you're in the market for a car!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I recently purchased my first INFINITI vehicle from INFINITI Naperville dealership; Qx60, the level of service was amazing. Adam Murczek was the sales professional who assist me. Adam who is an expert in his field made my experience comfortable, easy, and valuable. The staff is amazing; Joseph R Limjuco the business manager is very knowledgeable and customer oriented also Garrett who is one of the sales managers really cares about customers satisfaction and loyalty.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I had a great experience with Joseph Wood purchasing my new car a few weeks ago. He is very professional and did not try to push a sale onto me. He waited for my response if I liked the car or not. He listened to my wants and needs and I was thrilled that he finally found the exact color and style vehicle I was looking for. I highly recommend Joseph Wood and INFINITI of Naperville.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Joey was terrific to work with and took his time to go over features, pricing, and some different options. He also made it a very easy process! I would definitely recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I had a super experience purchasing my new vehicle. Mark Roncone made the process seemless. Everyone in between was attentive and then finally down to Joseph Limjuco finishing the transaction. Fellas thank you so much! I an loving my QX50!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I recently stopped by my local INFINITI dealership and spoke with Adam who was awesome. He made sure I was comfortable with the test drive and the vehicle I was interested in. Adam was very easy to talk to, and that helped make this such a good experience. I was able to ask questions and get answers without the run around. Definitely glad that I stopped in and had the pleasure of working with Adam. Garrett did my financing and he was pretty awesome too. The rest of the staff were very kind as well. It was a pleasure working ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Adam was amazing from start to finish. I told him what I wanted and he worked to make sure I got what I wanted. Adam was so easy to talk to and he made it easy for me to ask questions or address any concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I searched all over for my car. When I called INFINITI in Naperville they connected me to Heidi Guttman. She was such a breath of fresh air. My transaction was quick, smooth and Fun! She made me feel comfortable,and was super knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Just picked up a 2022 Infinity QX60 and it couldn’t have went easier. Negotiated price and trade-in over the phone late on a Friday, put a refundable deposit down to hold it until Saturday morning and came in to find all held true. Was in and out in a couple hours and my wife loves the car! Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Kaitlyn Kessler was awesome to my husband and I! I bought my first INFINITI a 2022 QX50 and I love it! I jokingly said I want a big red bow on my new car and at the end of the transaction, Kaitlyn had it bowed up in the rain and all. INFINITI of Naperville has Excellent Customer service and very personable staff! Many thanks to Kaitlyn and Joesph Limjuco.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

We purchased our vehicle not so long ago from here and Heidi was a great help very cordial the moment met ,informative and very sweet, waited for us even after her shift was done! However ,her bosses....I am going to be a lady and say NOT Professional and they did judge us by appearance, but looks can be deceiving right gentlemen? Joey saved face and knew how to be professional and act right. So you don't have wear a suit to buy a car AM I right? Thank you Heidi you are a sweetheart!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

We bought two cars from INFINITI in less than a year’s time. We had a wonderful experience with the first car so wanted to continue to do business with them. Joey Wood was our sales rep and was very professional, courteous and helpful with a no pressure sales approach. Finding the perfect car and having such a great salesperson as Joey really made our car purchase enjoyable. I highly recommend INFINITI of Naperville.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Heidi Guttman she is so nice working for people listening and making sure they get what they want. You will be happy to work with her

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

I highly recommend Heidi she is so nice she is definitely working for people listening what they need and doing best to make you happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Very helpful and nice people they understand your needs and they are listening service place is very clean and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Honest and fair! Quick, professional, no nonsense and friendly. We were extremely pleased with everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Ask for Adam Murczek. He is so extremely knowledgeable and taught us several things about our INFINITI and we’ve been driving various models since our first purchase of a G20 when we were 20 somethings living in Chicago. He was upfront, to the point and made us laugh out-loud with his wonderfully dry sense of humor more than a few times!!! He was honest, transparent and gracious. Professional and a joy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

Service was Great, Adam Murczek is straight to the point, which made the services even more pleasurable, no time wasted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Great service & sales presentation. Cordial & Professional demeanor by sales & admin staff. Excellent follow up after initial visit and obtaining car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Randy was very helpful and knew the product very well. We had it narrowed down to a few different cars but ended up with something else. No complaints at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I worked with Heidi Guttman who was very patient with me and very accommodating, never making me feel pressured or rushed. It was a busy Saturday at the dealership so it took a little while for me to get into the finance office but Heidi kept checking on me and engaging me in conversation to help pass the time. She was kind enough to also take a picture of me with my car which Heidi had placed a big red bow on, nice touch Heidi! She was even kind enough to reach out to me days after my purchase to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

working with Heidi to purchase our 2021 Tahoe was a great experience from start to finish:)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Mark made it so easy to walk away with a great vehicle, and the team there made everything so quick and simple we were done in a quarter of the time we spent at other dealerships. A real 5 star experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

Adam did a terrific job. He made the car buying experience very easy and straightforward. It’s my third time buying a card from Adam and I’m sure I’ll be back for more in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Joey Wood and Joe L helped me out greatly! Fantastic service and very timely!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Both Mark and Joseph operate at a very professional and proficient level of service to get you in the car of your dreams! Great job fellas..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

First time customer, service was excellent. The waiting area was very comfortable. Mr. Doug was very pleasant and helpful. Glad to have met him. Thank you all for your kindness, really appreciate the team work . Mr. Mike it all started with you..Thank you for taking the lead.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I bought my first car from this dealership and was overall very satisfied with the experience. Heidi was wonderful, and the process was fairly seamless. I would've liked to be more involved in the financing process, and there was no room for negotiation unfortunately, but besides that, I am happy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Overall great experience; I worked with Heidi and she was wonderful. There were a few things I would've liked to be more involved in on the financing front and as far as negotiation, but ultimately I am happy with my decision to buy from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I had the opportunity to work with Mark Rancone after a lengthy search for a vehicle at several other dealerships in the area. I appreciated his relaxed approach and he genuinely seemed interested in making sure that the INFINITI QX50 I purchased was the right car for me. He was thorough in regards to explaining features as I was new to owning an INFINITI. At the end of the day, he followed through on what he said he was going to do for us and I would definitely recommend him. Karin

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Efficient, effective & empathetic. Honestly, the BEST car buying experience I have ever had. After getting the run-around at a different INFINITI dealership (where I was a three-time customer), I came here to buy out my lease. Joe is outstanding. He delivered the documents I requested, answered all of my questions, and explained my options--completing the purchase in less than 30 minutes. WHY did it take two weeks, multiple phone calls and emails from the other dealership when it literally took two days and a couple of email exchanges with Joe? Because he's HONEST, knowledgeable and good. I'd give ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Immediately, my impression of Adam Murczek was, he is a no nonsense guy. He was straight forward which allowed the situation and transaction to move rather quickly and smooth. I am pleasantly pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

I have to write 15 words for this review. They were great thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I worked with Heidi Guttman who was very patient with me and very accommodating, never making me feel pressured or rushed. It was a busy Saturday at the dealership so it took a little while for me to get into the finance office but Heidi kept checking on me and engaging me in conversation to help pass the time. She was kind enough to also take a picture of me with my car which Heidi had placed a big red bow on, nice touch Heidi! She was even kind enough to reach out to me days after my purchase to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Good people great place to do business they're efficient this is my third vehicle with them always a good experience and a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Mr brad broughton was very knowledgeable with the car I was buying . He was so patient,understanding and not intimidating or pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I was hesitant walking in initially but Mark turned that around really quick. Both him and Joe Limjuco heard my concerns about getting a family vehicle and made it a priority. Had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

My experience at INFINITI of Naperville service department was excellent and Jacob was very easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Dealership went above and beyond what was needed for my car's repair. Would be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

I had the pleasure of buying my second vehicle from INFINITI of Naperville. I live about two hours south of Chicago metro area. When looking for an INFINITI vehicle to purchase, there were a lot of dealers to choose from. I am so glad my wife and I choice this dealership. No regrets! Excellent service and professionalism. They have gone above and beyond with purchase, service and maintenance of my first vehicle, 2017 QX60. Just purchased a new 2022 QX60 and I couldn't have dreamed of better experience. Ordering was easy with all that has been going on for the past ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Adam was awesome. Great knowledge of the vehicles and about the loan process. Adam has a no nonsense, great character individual. It was a pleasure dealing with Adam.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

This was our second purchase here. Adam Murczek was so easy to work with and went out of his way to make sure I got everything I wanted in my car. Joseph worked us through the financing and was again great to us. I highly recommend this dealership and would not hesitate to use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

The best dealership we have ever experienced! Professional and extremely knowledgeable and great to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Adam and INFINITI of Naperville are very professional. I got the car I dreamed about. I would recommend going to them. Thank you for Everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great courteous service! Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Working with Kaitlyn was a very pleasant experience - she is knowledgeable, honest, dedicated, and eager to address any concerns. I would work with her again, and recommend that others do so. She is a class act.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Mark Roncone was very professional and courteous. He was very knowledgeable and respectful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Great group of guys to work with, I was in and out and driving home in my dream car in just a few hours. I recommend buying here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Very good service, made the financing simple and easy. All the paperwork was ready and we got a great car. Randy was very helpful and gave us really good information about buying cars as he’s been in the industry for about 30 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

They are awesome at INFINITI Naperville. Everyone is pleasant and friendly. Randy Chin is nice, friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles he sales. He is also very patient and will work with you. It was a great experience purchasing a vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Heidi Guttman was the best. I have purchased a lot of cars in my time and never had someone so genuine and easy to work with. She was professional yet personable and made the entire experience a pleasure. From the initial phone call to the purchase of my new car - she was wonderful. Thank you Heidi !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

We were out looking for a car for our daughter and stoped by INFINITI . Such an amazing experience to work with Heidi Guttman. She treated us like family from the minute she came out to greet us in the lot to the end of the process of our purchase, she even followed up with us after purchasing the car. Overall it was a very good experience. I definitely recommend INFINITI and most definitely recommend Heidi Guttman. Thank you so much Heidi for going above and beyond to make the purchase of our car a very pleasant experience. My daughter is ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

It was was an absolute pleasure to work with Heidi Guttman. Exceptional service from start to finish. Thank you Heidi and others involved in our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Just purchased a new INFINITI QX50 from INFINITI of Naperville! Wonderful experience! Our Sales Professional, Heidi Guttman, went above and beyond and was very sincere, honest, and very professional. Everything went smoothly, including all the paperwork, and drove away as a very satisfied customer with a new car. Whether you are interested in a new or used automobile, I would very much recommend you stop by and ask for Heidi.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Wonderful experience at INFINITI of Naperville. Our Sales Professional, Heidi Guttman, was exceptional and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. She was not at all pushy and very sincere and honest. Transition and paperwork went very smoothly. Will definitely refer the dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

This actually our second time. This a great place, service is the BEST .

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2022

I am extremely satisfied with all the help Mrs. Emily Alison , She have a good understanding of all the processes and are always receptive to my needs. making $12,670 weekly with $1,000 start up capital, The platform was very helpful. I strongly recommend this wonderful manager of mine, she perform a great work and strategy on my investment, and now I'm earning profits every week just because of Mrs. Emily Alison effort and trust, thank you madam for this opportunity of investing with your platform I'm so much grateful, You can also contact her at Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1(434) 373‑2110

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Excellent knowledgeable sales staff, very good follow up before and after sale. Delays and slow down in financial office processing. Way too much pressure to pay well over MSRP with many high profit add ons made me feel uncomfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Easy, no pressure desent selection Adam Murczek was very interested me being satisfied with my experience and had a hand in seeing that things kept moving, I was in and out in no time everyone was great. Thank. You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Best experience purchasing a vehicle ever! NO Hassle, NO Pressure, NO BS. Mark is very knowledgeable and was very patient explaining all the new technology to me and made sure I was comfortable with it. This is my second INFINITI purchase and I have not been disappointed. Naperville INFINITI is super clean and very friendly overall, it was an excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Worked with Joseph Wood and several staff involved in the process. The customer service received was a true reflection of our status as INFINITI loyalists. My husband and I were approached once we entered the dealership and our questions were answered with hesitation. The vehicle purchased fits our lifestyle; hand all the bells and whistles (i.e., color, model, etc.) and is top of the line in performance. I will recommend Joey and the dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Heidi made our purchase simple. From the moment we met her, she had a great attitude, she was genuine & knowledgeable. We never felt rushed or pressured. She was extremely helpful & I'd highly recommend her for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Great experience with Heidi Guttman in sales. Highly recommend her in sales she made our experience great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Heidi made our experience great. She made our sales experience smooth and easy and was very helpful. Highly recommend her for your next buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Heidi is the best to work with! Ask for her the next time you’re hunting for a car! She’s fast, efficient, loves purple and was a genuine joy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Prompt and courteous service and Randy stayed in touch with me for 6 months while we were searching - always letting me know when new vehicles arrived that met our specifications.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Randy and Joe both helped me to Buy-Out the lease. They were helpful, responsive, and had my best interest in mind. My experience was pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Mark R. is a great and wonderful person to work with and INFINITI of Naperville made the experience very pleasant. Third purchase from there and again a 5-star experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review