Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

As it has been for 16 years for me, excellent service. Always get a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Cannot say enough how great is this location especially Doug in service department They did great work on my qx80 They had there doors open while other dealers locations were on strike Thanks fir the loaner as well Totally recommend this location

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Nice friendly environment very welcoming. Met with Randy Chin to purchase my vehicle great customer service. I’m satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I came to the dealership in a very difficult spot. From Doug who assisted me in the service are (major car issues and 4 hr round trip commute) to Joey on the sales team it was first rate all the way. Will be back to purchase future vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Adam was very helpful and easy to contact. They were more than willing to make things convenient for the customer.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

When I purchased my other INFINITI there, everyone was very helpful and honest. The Service Department, Antwan Hicks, Is an excellent service advisor. I won't take both of my Infiniti's to any other dealership every though this one is much further away from where I live. Brenda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

A Very Smooth Experience. I have been leasing my cars from INFINITI of Naperville for over 20 years, and will continue to do so from such a 1st Class Operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Very good experience buying car food costumer service mark was very professional and helpful definitely go back to this dealership for my next purchase highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Salesperson,Kaitlyn Kessler, was knowledgeable and informative about the car we purchased. Everyone at the dealership was friendly. Joe Limjuco, business manager was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

With my lease ending soon, I decided to visit INFINITI to see the options available to me. My husband and I received a very warm greeting from Joseph Wood our Sales Associate. I appreciate that Joseph took the time to ask what I was looking for and explain features the car had to offer. The professionalism and knowledge Joseph demonstrated is Five Star Customer Service! INFINITI is a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

This is the best INFINITI dealer in the state of Illinois without question.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Adam and Joe were both GREAT men! I am happy and grateful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Mark and Joe made sure I had a clear understanding of the process and paperwork I completed. They were both very professional and very polite. I felt very comfortable and confident with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Good dealership would recommend to friends and family. Joey F.L. Wood and Joe L in finance are the best. Good car buying experience today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

The entire team went out of their way to make sure to get me the car that I wanted! They were friendly, personable and knew the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

The people are great. No haggle, no hassle, never felt pressured. That’s what I would expect in a car buying experience and that’s what I got.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I worked with Dan DuBois on a vehicle at his dealership that I was interested in. While I did not end up purchasing the vehicle I wanted to give him kudos for his honesty, transparency, professionalism and follow up. I didn’t experience this with other dealers I dealt with in my car search from Chicago to NY/NJ.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Randy made the experience of buying a QX80 very easy. He was very polite through the whole process. Also the wife loves the new ride.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Randy and the entire team at INFINITI of Naperville went out of their way to find me the car that I wanted!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I really enjoyed working with Mark. Mark was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family members or anyone in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Randy chin was awesome through the whole process. Thank you, the wife loved it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Joseph F.L. Wood was very attentive and answered all our questions In a polite and professional manner I recommend anybody going to talk with Joey👌👍🙌👏👏

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Bought a car yesterday at Infinity of Naperville, Great service by Randy Chin , thank you Randy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Very good service mark was very helpful I definitely go back to infinity of Naperville for my next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Just bought a QX 50 from Randy Chin. Great person who made sure we were happy with our deal. Drive an INFINITY before you make your final decision. Love this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Wonderful buying experience at INFINITY of Naperville. Randy Chin is a wonderful person who is more than willing to go the extra mile to get you a great deal!! Tell all your friends to drive an INFINITY before they make their final decision.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Randy is a great asset to INFINITI of Naperville. From start to finish, he was attentive to our needs and desires for this car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I purchased my used INFINITI at a Honda dealer and, unfortunately, the salesman was not able to tell me anything about the features because he was not familiar with an INFINITI. I called INFINITI of Naperville and I spoke with Adam Murczek and asked if I could stop by to go over the features of my Infinity QX60. When I got there, Adam was more than happy to help explain all of the features that my car has. Adam Murczek spent about 45 minutes with me and had so much knowledge of Infinitis! I thanked him and wished that I could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Excellent service experience…my QX 50 was serviced well…Friendly/professional advice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I had to wait for the finance dept for a bit, but otherwise very happy with my experience. They even allowed my dog to go on the test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I visited multiple INFINITI dealerships to replace my totaled QX50. INFINITI of Naperville was up front about not being beat on price, and was professional and efficient in helping me get back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

We bought our 2022 Infinity QX55 on August 19th.After looking for different suv"s for last 2 weeks, not loving what I test drove.My husband was in touch with Randy per phone call that day,he told him what we thought we were interested in.When we arrived, he had the car washed and pulled out ready for us to test drive, only to not feeling the love for it.My eyes kepted staring over at the car we now own, the QX55.WE LOVE IT!! Randy's knowledge and professionalism was suberb.When we finally decided on this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I went there for QX50. It was an experience. Both the sales person (Dan) and the manager were very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Dale He is an excellent person and does everything in his power to help you, very satisfied with his help I recommend it Vwry good person .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

it was a pleasure working with Adam Murczek. He was speedy and friendly to talk to Joseph Limjuco was excellent in Finance. He processed our paperwork quickly. We enjoyed working with Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Adam was very professional and gave me a good treatment, I am very grateful. and i would also recommend INFINITI to other people. good attention good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Randy Chin was thorough, helpful in finding the right car, and never pushy. A quality group! I will undoubtedly work with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

By far one of the better car experiences thanks to Adam Murczek and his inside team including Dale and Garrett. With a tough supply market and inflated prices with many, INFINITI of Naperville did their best to mute the noise.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Not many guys come to work and do their job like Adam Murczek. He’s in a league of his own. There is hope to this experience with this team where otherwise it can be painful in this market.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

35 years of buying or leasing vehicles and there are few positive takeaways over the years. Adam Murczek exceeded expectations and his team behind him including Dale and Garrett made this a great experience. With a short inventory market and many dealerships not willing to work with prospects, INFINITI of Naperville stepped up in a big way. Kudos to this team and thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Adam was great, from the time I entered the dealership until I received my vehicle. He was very knowledgeable with all the features of the QX50 and was very informative on how all the features on the vehicle worked. Was the best test drive I have ever had with a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

I will tell everyone I know about the wonderful customer service. Antwan is among the very best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Adam was of great assistance during our car shopping experience. He took the time to explain the features before and after the sales, and REALLY let us push the car during the test drive. The quality of the service was made more obvious after visiting another dealership just earlier in the same day, where we were treated exactly as you would expect shopping for used cars, which is like xxxx.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Excellent dealer clean friendly all management was great I love how Joseph went over all the ends and out of my 2021 QX80

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Had a fun and easygoing experience shopping here with my fiancé recently. Adam Murczek was kind and straightforward about everything. He encourages you to really test out everything the vehicle has to offer during your drive and was able to answer all of our questions honestly and with confidence. He was also very knowledgeable about all of the models. Highly recommend seeing him if you shop at this location. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I purchased my QX60 on July 3rd and I am very grateful for the service I received from all of the staff, beginning with Christian Lynch the Internet Sales Manager who kept me engaged and answered all of my questions prior to visiting the dealership. While at the dealership I received great customer service from Mark Roncone, who had a great sense of humor and was very attentive to the additional questions I had about the vehicle. And last, working with Joseph Limjuco, was very easy and he explained in detail everything I was signing and answered my questions. My ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Doug in service really helped take care of an issue with my vehicle. Went out if his way to get it to us sooner than expected. Very pleased with his help & this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Overall a good experience. My sales guy Brad was awesome no pressure no hidden car sales tactics I felt really comfortable buying from this dealership & sales man.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Adam was a great salesperson to work with. He was very honest and up front. He answered all our questions. Adam worked for us, making our trade-in to new purchase, easy and hassle free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

We are a repeat customer of Randy Chin and Naperville INFINITI. Always a great experience with wonderful service. We are happy to keep going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Mark Roncone and the team at Naperville INFINITI were a pleasure to work with. You could te they care about their customers and making sure you get a car that fits your needs and budget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I had an excellent experience at Infinity of Naperville. Adam Murczek was our sales person and he was very knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of our question honestly and he was very easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

This was a quick buying process with no pressure at all. I worked with Brad Broughton and he answered the questions I had. I took a day to think about my decision and he didn’t act any different. I brought my past vehicle here for routine oil changes and don’t have any complaints on the service side either. If you are in the market and see a vehicle at the INFINITI of Naperville you want you should proceed without any hesitation as it relates to the dealership and I would work with Brad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I was fortunate to deal with Adam, a total team player who is both extremely professional and knowledgeable. He was very easy to talk to and worked hard to meet my needs. Our test ride was outstanding allowing me to get the full effect of the QX55 features and performance. I would highly recommend dealing with Adam because he's honest and cares about getting you the best deal possible with absolutely no high pressure. My trade-in value also exceeded my expectations and Joe Limjuco, Business Manager, was extremely effective in getting the final details and paperwork completed without any ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Purchased a used vehicle here. After researching for weeks on end for the perfect vehicle, I found it here with low miles, the best price and even was able to purchase an extended warranty with a great rate on GAP insurance. Mark the manager was amazing, I also worked with Adam and Dan and they were all very patient and thorough. The team was able to get me great financing and they really went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the entire transaction. I would HIGHLY recommend shopping here, I had been to numerous other dealerships ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Best experience in buying a car. Professional, efficient, no haggling. Adam was so honest and knowledgeable! If he didn’t know the answer to a question, he went out of his way to get the right answer ....promptly. Highly recommend buying a car from him. They were, also, respectful of our time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great dealership! They truly made the process of buying a car enjoyable! Professional and knowledgeable staff. I would buy from them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

First time buying a vehicle out of state so I had a lot of questions and concerns. My salesman Brad and his team were beyond patient and I couldn’t thank them enough. Appreciate everyone who helped out, I’m grateful!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

This is truly a five star dealer. My 2019 qx50 had some problem that was handled promptly and professionally.Every call was answered promptly and courteously and the service advisor Antwan Hicks was outstanding.He explained the problem in details and took care of it completely.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I bought a used Toyota through Brad. They had the car ready and waiting when I arrived as they said they would. It was clean and in tip top shape. I mentioned I was in a time crunch and after the test drive Brad got things moving. There was no sales pitch or pressure to buy. I wanted the car so it was an easy decision. Once I got to the finance office Joe got us through the loan process quickly, the deal was done and I drove it home! Once I got home and was reading through all the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Randy was very helpful and knowledgeable are you still helping me through the decision of what car to purchase. Randy has been very professional in every manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

First time meeting Mike Barry, and a definite great addition to the team! Many thanks! Always a delight to visit with Randy Chin. Keep up the good work gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Great customer service..Mark did a great job in coordinating the sales process. He explained the car features well and had my car prepped nicely and the lease signing was efficient and well done. I am very pleased with my new Infinity purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Adam is the guy you want to buy a car from - up front and very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly - they work for you. Garrett took time to visit w/ us and gave us more info then we have ever gotten when buying a car - we are in our 70s and have bought many cars - this was the most congenial, helpful and accommodating experience we have ever had - and infinity is a quality vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Great service. Very knowledgeable. I feel like I am in good hands. I wish we had some additional perks that came with the car like weather mats and free wifi service for the initial months. Having said that Joe and Joe provided us with exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

My experience with INFINITI of Naperville was one to remember. The level of professionalism displayed by Joey, Garrett, and the INFINITI team was spot on. The time it took and the level of attentiveness was stellar! Would definitely shop there in the future and would recommend INFINITI of Naperville to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Honest upfront and no hidden fees. Went for a test drive, and Mark was able to answer all my questions. He did not try to sell "features" that were included in the car and he showed me options I could add if I wanted to, without being pushy and annoying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Would have been an excellent 5 star but had a windshield that needed replacing and I was told truck had a puck system for towing which it did not. Staff however had limited time to educate themselves on this diesel heavy duty truck. First class responsiveness and sales process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Fair prices, no hidden fees, friendly team. They are also taking care of windshield damage we noticed right after driving away from the dealership without any hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

As an apprehensive first time buyer, plus being a woman, I was admittedly very nervous about just going to see the car I wanted to look at. Adam M made me feel SO at ease from the get go, and never once made me feel pressured, dumb, or any of the other things I was nervous about making a big purchase like this! I look forward to working with Adam more in the future since I have a gaggle of children who will be needing cars in the next couple years too! Cannot recommend Adam enough!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thanks to Joey, Garrett, and the rest of the INFINITI of Naperville team that made my experience one to remember.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Adam Murczek was by far the best car salesman I’ve ever met! He was incredibly knowledgeable, honest, sincere, and so respectful of our needs and time! I will absolutely recommend him to all of my friends and family. What a pleasure it was to purchase a car from him! Without question, he is the BEST of the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Bought a truck of the lot, Joey and Garret were extremely helpful and informative would recommend them to anyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Excellent people so far. This was my first time being a customer with Naperville INFINITI. Due my good experience I’m sure I’ll return since you are close to my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Daniel DuBois made shopping for my new car an enjoyable experience. He’s very professional and very knowledgeable. Daniel goes above and beyond for his customers. He cares about his customers and he took the time to answer my questions and I didn’t feel rushed into making a decision. I highly recommend him and the INFINITI Naperville dealership if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Mark made the stress of buying a new car so easy. The whole process, from beginning to end, was so simple. I highly recommend purchasing a new or used car from this location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I bought a car from Infinity of Naperville June 2021 when I tell you this is the best dealership ever I’m not exaggerating I’ve been to quite a few dealerships none can compare to there hospitality the welcoming feel from the time you step over the threshold Mark my salesman did a great job for us the managers were accommodating in my request and Joe I can’t say enough about how helpful Joe was in executing everything that I needed to fit into my payments without hurting my pockets I love and highly recommend this dealership to anyone ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Garrett was amazing we will not go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. Everyone in store smiles and said hello to us as we walked in. Best customer service around prices are amazing too. Thank you INFINITI of Naperville we will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Everyone we encountered was very knowledgeable and very professional. Our salesman, Joey, made the process of buying a car easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Mark and Joe were a pleasure to deal with. Knowledgeable, low pressure, and patient. They were able to get me into the car I wanted at a reasonable price in a friendly and expeditious manner. I'll be in the market for another INFINITI within the next 3-6 months and they have earned my repeat business. Thanks Tim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Great service, very pleasant experience. Mark was very helpful without pressuring us and very patient as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Nice experience. Everyone was nice. They wanted to work with me and make me happy, which they did. The process was smooth. Thanks to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Adam. He was informative, knowledgeable and helpful. Straight to the point, he’s there to help you find the car that’s right for you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

My buying experience was amazing. My salesmen Adam was great, he was absolutely honest and direct about everything, so informative Joe ran my paperwork so quickly , it's crazy how quick you can buy a vehicle these days.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Adam and the whole infinity team went above and beyond for us when we were shopping for our next vehicle. Adam took the time to answer all of our questions and made sure that our every need was met. We appreciated that Adam was honest and straight-forward without the pressure and gimmicks that are usually involved when buying a car. Purchasing a car from Infinity of Naperville feels like the beginning of a working relationship not just a transaction. Overall I am not sure what I love more, the car we ended up purchasing, or the experience overall, but either ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Very understanding to customers wants. It was a pleasant experience to deal with salesmans of knowledge and patience. I would recommend anyone who's looking to purchase an INFINITI to the Naperville location...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Joe Wood was excellent !!!, No pressure, listen to our needs and tried his best to find something that met our needs and budget. Will come back!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

GREAT EXPERIENCE!! Joe Wood and the rest of the team are fantastic! Very knowledgeable and not to mention the no haggle price on the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Adam Murczek was our salesperson. Adam was professional, knowledgeable, kind and patient! We appreciate all he did for us! Thank you Adam! We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Adam or INFINITI of Naperville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

We had a excellent experience, Sales staff is knowledgeable and was helpful to our decision process. We test drove a QX50, super nice SUV, options packages from Infinity are split poorly in our opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Leased a new Q50 Red 400 Sport AWD last week from Randy Chin. Randy is simply the best. I've been leasing cars from him for more than 20 years. He's knowledgeable, patient, and very helpful. I always get a good deal from him and Infiiniti. Joe was helpful with the financial paperwork and gave me a good deal on a tire & wear warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Joseph and all of the guys I dealt with at INFINITI of Naperville were fantastic. Made the whole thing very easy, and made sure I was comfortable with everything during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Thank you Mark & Garrett for an exceptional experience today! You and the other staff we extraordinarily professional, welcoming, and friendly. This was by far my best dealership experience ever! Kudos to you both and thanks again - we love our new vehicles! Trevor & Eyedie~

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Painless buying experience with pleasurable sales, finance and service people. Today was a great day to buy two vehicles for me and my wife. Thank you Mark and Garrett.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

A+ Service!! This is our 3rd purchase from them and will always be apart of the Infinti family! Brad Garrett & Joe in finance took very good care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Bought my New used Ram 2500. Kaitlyn , Garrett, Joe,and Christian could not have been more helpful. I definitely would return for a new car

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review