Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

I have leased 7 cars from this dealership. The staff and the facility is great. I have been a customer of theirs for more than a decade.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

I have been a loyal customer for more than decade. We always work with Adam who is friendly, honest, and knowledgable. The service team is great and the waiting room is a good place to get work done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2023

This my first time INFINITI purchase. I love my Qx50 2020 sensory INFINITI

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Mark and the sales manager Dale we're great to work with. Would purchase from INFINITI of Naperville again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I would like to express my gratitude. I love INFINITI in Naperville! I just got my 2nd car from them, not to mention 4 of my family members as well. I worked with some AWESOME guys Adam(salesman) he asks probing questions to see what you’re looking for and get you together, Garrett(sales manager) he makes sure you getting the best deals and Joe(finance manager) he makes sure that you are happy with the car you have chosen and makes sure you get the best rates on the warranty products. Joe went over and beyond to make sure ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

The service was exceptional. My salesman Mark was ready when i arrived. I was very impressed with customer loynge. The sales manager was made the car buying process quck an professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Always something wrong with my car

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

We had a great experience working with Christian Lynch! A easy, friendly smooth car buying experience!! Everyone we encountered was very friendly and helpful. We will shop again with INFINITI of Naperville for our future car purchases.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Very professional service.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Antonio Whisenton in Service was extremely helpful and straightforward during my service appointment this past weekend! Definitely a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

We just purchased another vehicle from INFINITI of Naperville last night. Our extended family has purchased many cars from them over the years. They always take A+ care of us. In addition to their new cars they always have a high quality selection of used cars in inventory to choose from. And the staff.... the best!! Our salesperson Randy Chin was very helpful and knowledgeable. The managers we dealt with (Garret Soderlund, Mike Korallus, and Joe Lumjuko) were all very pleasant, professional, and not pushy at all. They made sure we had all the information that we needed to make ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

We just purchased another vehicle from INFINITI of Naperville last night. Our extended family has purchased many cars from them over the years. They always take A+ care of us. In addition to their new cars they always have a high quality selection of used cars in inventory to choose from. And the staff.... the best!! Our salesperson Randy Chin was very helpful and knowledgeable. The managers we dealt with (Garret Soderlund, Mike Korallus, and Joe Lumjuko) were all very pleasant, professional, and not pushy at all. They made sure we had all the information that we needed to make ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Jerome was extremely kind, knowledgeable, & generous. He assisted with everything I needed and completely made my day. I would recommend this location for auto service just because of him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Dealership and Randy wre top notch. However, the software support is lousy. My VIN never made it to Infinity USA. I made at least a half dozen calls with no resolution, and finally a month later, I chatted with someone. My account was not linked to the Vin, Insur or registration card and was getting password resets. Good service today on the tech, but it took a month. Randy was great on the transition end of the deal, but the cust service on the web side was highly frustrating on my end. I basically had to fix it myself.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Adam Murczek and the entire INFINITI of Naperville team did a great job with my last purchase. Adam answered all my questions, made suggestions and didn't rush the sale. INFINITI is a great car....Adam makes the product even better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

I had an amazing service from Mark. He made the process so smooth and definitively worth the visit. He is very knowledgeable and patience in acknowledging my needs at the point of purchase. I will most definitely be looking forward to Mark and his team at INFINITI of Naperville for my future purchases and also refer my family and friends that way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Honest and straight forward Sales deprtment, good pricing for the product, prompt reply to your questions and above all GREAT Service at the Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Great dealership! The service department really cared about me as a customer. I called on short notice about doing a minor repair on my car which I previously had to cancel the week before due to a snowstorm. They squeezed me in about an hour after I called even though they were completely full for the day. The associate I spoke with even called me back a few minutes later - before I left - to verify that they have the part in stock still. They went above and beyond and I am very grateful!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Drove quite a far distance to check out a vehicle, and thanks to Christian Lynch and Joe Limjuco, we walked out with a wonderful vehicle at a price we can manage. Thank you again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2023

very knowledgeable staff and good service

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Christian was great and very knowledgeable. A great place to shop

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

The QX55 is the seventh or eighth INFINITI we have purchased from INFINITI of Naperville, and I would have to say the experience has been great each and every time! Good cars, good prices, great service, and the best, most friendly and helpful sales staff. Mark Roncone was our latest salesperson, and you couldn't ask for a friendlier, more helpful, non-pushy salesperson. It was a pleasure to work with Mark Roncone and the rest of the sales staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Mark and Adam. They make the process smooth and easy for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Christian Lynch was great and helpful would recommend to friends and family

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Great Staff Chris was nice and helpful would recommend this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

The transaction was handled in a professional and courteous manner. Randy Chin was knowledgeable and diligent in his communication and execution.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Amazing customer service, getting a car here was fast friendly and no hassle. I will definitely be utilizing this dealership for any further purchase, I would highly recommend! For a great salesman I would suggest Brad B. Sold me my car im minutes!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Adam,Really good experience, you answered all my questions,My gratitude for going the extra mile, It was a pleasure doing business with you and you can be sure that family and friends will hear about you as well Your The Best Keep true to yourself My prayers to you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Adam was very knowledgeable and professional INFINITI expect. Unlike other salespersons in other dealerships his manner was beyond expectation. We have not completed the purchase yet due to some constraints but Adam and INFINITI of Naperville will be on top of our list.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

We recently purchased a 2023 QX60. Our work with Dale and Joey was excellent. They understood our needs and met them all. Our new car is great and they have followed up to see that we are completely satisfied. They truly care about their customers and are highly professional. We are completely please with our experience at INFINITI of Naperville and with their customer care.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

Salesman Christian and finance manager Joey were both fantastic to work with. We had worked via text with Christian the day before on a 2018 Murano we were interested in. He answered all of our questions and gave us a good idea of numbers for that car and our trade in before we made the 5 hour round trip. Joey made the financing a breeze and gave us plenty of options for a warranty and still kept our payment in the range we wanted. Car was exactly as described. From the time we test drove it to the time we left the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Adam does a great job of finding the right vehicle for you and your family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Randy Chin made the car buying process enjoyable. No pressure, always helpful, extremely patient. This is the second INFINITI i've purchased from INFINITI of Naperville. I will likely be back for my next car as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

I had purchased my last 2 cars from Zeigler INFINITI of Orland Park, where I live. I tried to trade my QX50 in with them, to purchase another used vehicle. The deal failed because I was told 2 different trade in values, and they would not honor the first price. I went to their Zeigler Nissan and the same thing happened. They did not honor the quoted price on the trade in, and raised the price of the purchase by $3000 at the close of the deal. Simply put, I was lied to! I found Naperville INFINITI online. My sales professional was Mark ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

No pressure sale. Mark and Garrett were very knowledgeable on EV’s. Would highly recommend this facility to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

INFINITI of Naperville and Joey Wood exceeded all our expectations in picking out and receiving our new QX60 Autograph. We even received it quicker than we thought we would, which is no easy feat since we wanted a specific vehicle. Joey Wood is an excellent sales professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Adam was very helpful and informative. He was also very patient. He did everything to answer all the questions we had even though we were looking at two different used vehicles and were there 2-3 hours. I honestly can say he was on our side and w felt like he was helping us find the right vehicle. There was no pressure to buy, only to find the right vehicle at a price we were comfortable with. Everything was up front, No games or gimmicks. I highly recommend working with Adam and INFINITI of Naperville when shopping for a new or ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Took my car in for service today. Great fast, friendly and efficient service ! My service advisor Vic was Great! In and out and cleaned my car! I highly recommend Naperville INFINITI for your next car purchase and service needs!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Very helpful and accommodating. No hassling and a very fair deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Mark Roncone was a great to work with. Mark helped Julie and I to purchase a 2014 Subaru Outback to replace Julie's Outback that was totaled in an deer collision accident. We needed to buy this Subaru Outback quickly and Mark and the people at INFINITI of Naperville went out of their way to make the whole process easy and enjoyable. Thanks again to Mark and the other great people of INFINITI of Naperville.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Excellent service and assistance to help me find a reliable car! The communication was top notch to help me every step of the way! Joey Wood was very professional and critical to help me make the right selection. Highly recommend visiting this dealership your future needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

The staff that I had the pleasure of interacting with were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. There was a better variety of cars to look at compared to just about any other dealership in the area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

We had a great experience with Mark Rancone, and would definitely recommend him to everyone. It was a pleasure purchasing our new car there.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I have to say that Garrett went above and beyond when it came to settling an issue I had with a used vehicle I just purchased. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone,Great customer service all the way around!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

We had a wonderful experience with Joseph Wood he’s very professional.His product knowledge is impeccable and he’s just a all around great guy. If you’re ever In need of a car please come Infinity of Naperville.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Easy to work with, they had exactly what I needed, and they made sure things were done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Randy at INFINITI Naperville was very helpful, Randy answered any questions that we have , Thanks Randy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Mark Roncone is absolutely awesome to work with, second car I purchased with him! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Staff is very friendly and welcoming. I went to look at the inventory at this location and drove out with the vehicle I wanted. Brad, the salesman worked with me. Joe from finance made it all come together in the end. I would definitely recommend visiting those 2 when you buy your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Adam Murczek is awesome to deal with! My experience was seamless with him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Mark was a true professional who made the process of buying my first car from this dealership easy and without any surprises. He handled my questions and moved the purchasing process along. The whole purchase only took about 2 hours. It was a pleasure meeting Mark, and I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

INFINITI of Naperville has great service and are very helpful. Dale and Kaitlyn made sure to answer our questions and get us into a new car the same day! Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Very Good experience with Mark when purchasing my previously leased vehicle. Had the same experience when Mark was my salesman for my initial lease. While there was a snafu that took place before the paperwork was completed, they took everything into consideration while at the same time taking good care of me. Mike and Rich (Service Manager) made sure that I was happy. Joe in Finance was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Great experience. Adam is a great salesman and had my son fall in love with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

INFINITI Naperville, Mr. Randy Chin he’s the best. He knows everything about the car you want. He will teach you and give the best deal for you. Very2 informative regarding on INFINITI. Good Man! Thanks for that great deal today. God bless you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Professional and courteous. Helpful and genuine. Very clean and nice dealership. I can see why they have won awards before!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Went to INFINITI of Naperville and worked with Kaitlyn Kessler and her team to purchase a QX50 and trade my FX35. Kaitlyn was very affable, knowledgeable, patient, and attentive. It was a pleasure working with her. Thanks, Kaitlyn! Thanks also to Christian Lynch and Joe Limjusco.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Excellent experience and service. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and acquaintances. Thank you so much for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Had the best experience with Randy and the team at INFINITI Naperville! Randy was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and genuine. He made the leasing process seamless from start to finish. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

Had a very pleasant and painless experience with Adam Murczek today. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Offered a decent value for my trade-in. I highly recommend to consider Adam next time you shop for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

My experience with Joseph Wood was awesome. He asked great questions and listened to my needs. This is my first INFINITI purchase and I will definitely recommend others to this dealership as well. I truly love my QX50 purchase.. Very Happy customer!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

My husband and I have been customers at INFINITI of Naperville for over 10 years now and both bought and leased cars with them. We only have great things to say about this place and all of the people we worked with over this time. Our Sales associate that supported us has always been Adam Murczek and we cannot recommend him enough. I am a very busy person and he always made the process so easy and quick for us every time we came for a new car. He always made sure all our desires and requests were met, was very ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Adam was amazing. Thank you so much for your help! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

We just purchased our third Infinity from INFINITI of Naperville. It is a 2023 INFINITI QX80 Sensory 4WD. Randy Chin and Joseph R. Limjuco were very friendly and professional and made my experience an A+ event. Randy took extra time to show me inventory and explain the difference between the models. He worked to make sure we were satisfied with the purchase. Joseph customized an appropriate extended warranty, and took time to explain all the paperwork and purchase information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Mark was a phenomenal help with the purchase of my new QX50. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. He provided great customer service while making the car buying experience very smooth. The whole team Mark works with including Joe and the other Mark from the finance department were great! Happy to be part of the INFINITI family and looking forward to many more buying opportunities with this team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

We greatly appreciated Adam's knowledge and candidness. It's rare to find a car salesmen like him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Great service, everyone was great made the purchase very smooth and enjoyable. Mark was amazing. Really apreciate his patience with us.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2022

I see many people sharing their testimonies about Ma'am Eliana russel for how she helped people make money from Crypto, Binary, and Forex trading. I decided to give it a try as my first time investing I must confess she's an expert on it, I invested $600 dollars and got back $12,000 dollars within a week. Thanks, Eliana russel for keeping to your words I can also share my testimony has others. God will continue to bless you and please if you know you are new here don't waste your time contacting her Email:[email protected] WhatsApp: +17734138075

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Beautiful showroom, friendly staff , honest prices. Mark was easy to work with and I would buy another vehicle there with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Adam was a great salesman and knew a great deal about the vehicle. He was informative and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

I wanted to share with everyone about the phenomenal experience. I recently had with INFINITI of Naperville. I have purchased probably 50 cars in my adult lifetime and this is absolutely the best experience I have ever had. My salesman Mark was fabulous and the used car manager Garrett did a superb job. I don’t think anybody would be disappointed in purchasing a car from this dealership. I certainly will always look at their inventory when I am in the market for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Very awesome and love my new car. It was a great experience and happy. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

I had a positive experience working with Randy and Dale. It ended up taking a few days to get the deal done, but that was more on my end for it taking that long. There was no pressure on their end and more importantly no games. They gave me what they said they would for my trade in and there were no “surprise” fees when it came to financing. I would recommend Randy and Infinity of Naperville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

I was greeted by Adam and we sat down and discussed what my needs were. My current car was lost to Hurricane Ian. I don’t have the insurance money yet so Adam was very patient. I am still working with him and hoping I will be able to do business with him soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Excellent customer service! Joe the finance manager was willing to work with us to get the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

The associates at INFINITI of Naperville are top notch. The level of professionalism and customer service at this dealership is hard to beat. They treat you like family, and go out of their way to make sharing your experience is the best in class.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

I bought my first car last week. It was a great experience and Adam helped me out a lot with the purchase of my first car. Being my first large purchase Adam made me feel comfortable throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Worked with Mark Roncone on the purchase of my New QX60. was a great experience no pressure and explained everything in detail to ensure we understood everything. I bought my first INFINITI from another dealer and had a horrible experience. Mark and his team was great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I stopped into the dealership with tons of questions unsure of which version(Luxe, Essential, or Sensory)of the QX50 would be best for me. Adam was amazing explaining the features and instructing me how to navigate the features in my test drive. Hands down best dealership experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Many thanks to Kaitlyn and the INFINITI Naperville team. She was so knowledgeable, patient and helpful through the entire process. Could not be happier with the new QX60! Definitely recommend this dealership and asking for Kaitlyn as your sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Kaitlyn and team did an excellent job of helping me with my trade and getting me into a new QX60 quickly and efficiently!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

We had such a wonderful experience at INFINITI of Naperville. After having a horrible experience at the Mazda dealership around the corner we were so nervous taking a chance on another dealership but Kaitlyn was such a phenomenal saleswomen. She made the process so comfortable and seamless for us. She was very transparent and made the whole buying process so easy. I also have to praise Doug in the service department for his diligence and kindness. He was so helpful, professional, and all around great to work with. And finally, Joseph in the finance department was so kind and helped ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great car-buying experience! Kaitlyn was so helpful and responsive. Would definitely purchase here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

We had such a wonderful experience at INFINITI of Naperville. After having a horrible experience at the Mazda dealership around the corner we were so nervous taking a chance on another dealership but Kaitlyn was such a phenomenal saleswomen. She made the process so comfortable and seamless for us. She was very transparent and made the whole buying process so easy. I also have to praise Doug in the service department for his diligence and kindness. He was so helpful, professional, and all around great to work with. And finally, Joseph in the finance department was so kind and helped ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Just bought a used Tesla Model Y while trading in a Toyota Tacoma lease early. They made the process smooth and seamless. Joe, Mark and team are top notch. This is my 3rd transaction with INFINITI of Naperville and definitely won’t be my last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

What a GEM of a dealership! Had pleasure to work with Joey(Sales Consultant) and Joe(Business Manager)- both are fantastic to work with and TRUE professionals. They made the buying process so easy and memorable for me that they have definitely earned my loyalty. Keep up the good work, please!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

Doc Chief Lucky has been my doctor for a long time and has been of great help to me. His herbal treatment process, you may see the improvements after a few weeks of medication. Thank you so much, Doc. Highly recommended! WhatsApp +2348132777335 Email [email protected] Website https://www.chiefdrlucky.com Facebook page http://facebook.com/chiefdrlucky

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I looked for a minivan, specifically a Chrysler Town & Country, for FOUR months and came across one on the INFINITI Naperville website. It had great mileage, body in great shape, tons of perks and add ons, and was local. So I inquired. Garrett was my initial contact, and we set up a time for the next day for me to come see it. WOOOOT. WELL- I got there and Garett introduced me to Joseph Wood. Holy Customer Service!!!! Joseph was professional throughout the entire 4hrs I was there, asking questions, getting shown the minivan in detail, and let me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Adam Murczek made the entire purchase process easy and efficient. Adam helped me understand the features of the vehicle on our test drive and the steps I would need to take to complete the purchase. Adam and Joe Limjuco then brought the purchase transaction and vehicle registration to very timely completion. My wife and I are delighted with this vehicle purchase from Adam and INFINITI of Naperville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Randy made the whole process easy and efficient. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles. I also had a trade in and they worked with me to give me the top amount for it. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

My new vehicle purchase was a pleasant and non-stressful time! Randy Chin and Garrett were fantastic to work with and made the whole process pain free. I was able to receive my desired trade in value along with a fair price on my new INFINITI. I would and do recommend anyone interested in the INFINITI product line to visit Naperville as you will not be disappointed! It can be a challenge to find an honest and fair dealership these days, however, I have found one for everyone to look into for themselves. This is a highly professional location that will ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

The best experience I’ve had at a dealer. Adam made everything easy to understand and to the point. No hidden fees or any nonsense. Made car buying very easy and was very helpful through the whole process. I definitely recommend going here as you will not regret it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Katlyn, our salesperson was an absolute delight. Honest, understanding & so patient with my family as we were so undecided on a vehicle. She is someone who I would definitely recommend . Thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Very easy making online appointment. Arrived at dealership was greeted rite away by service consultant and went over what needed to be serviced. Consultant kept me informed as to status of service. When service was completed consultant went over service and inspection sheet. Another excellent service appointment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

My experience was great & Adam was very detailed. It took less than 2 hours to complete the transaction and that included a test drive of my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

Adam Murczek is very knowledgeable about the cars. He took us on the best test drive I have ever had. He showed us how things work and let us test all the features. He was personable, relatable, and genuine in getting to know us and not just to sell a car. Dale and Joseph were also amazing. Thank you!


Leave Us A Review