Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Adam Murczek made the entire purchase process easy and efficient. Adam helped me understand the features of the vehicle on our test drive and the steps I would need to take to complete the purchase. Adam and Joe Limjuco then brought the purchase transaction and vehicle registration to very timely completion. My wife and I are delighted with this vehicle purchase from Adam and INFINITI of Naperville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Randy made the whole process easy and efficient. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles. I also had a trade in and they worked with me to give me the top amount for it. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

My new vehicle purchase was a pleasant and non-stressful time! Randy Chin and Garrett were fantastic to work with and made the whole process pain free. I was able to receive my desired trade in value along with a fair price on my new INFINITI. I would and do recommend anyone interested in the INFINITI product line to visit Naperville as you will not be disappointed! It can be a challenge to find an honest and fair dealership these days, however, I have found one for everyone to look into for themselves. This is a highly professional location that will ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

The best experience I’ve had at a dealer. Adam made everything easy to understand and to the point. No hidden fees or any nonsense. Made car buying very easy and was very helpful through the whole process. I definitely recommend going here as you will not regret it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Katlyn, our salesperson was an absolute delight. Honest, understanding & so patient with my family as we were so undecided on a vehicle. She is someone who I would definitely recommend . Thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Very easy making online appointment. Arrived at dealership was greeted rite away by service consultant and went over what needed to be serviced. Consultant kept me informed as to status of service. When service was completed consultant went over service and inspection sheet. Another excellent service appointment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

My experience was great & Adam was very detailed. It took less than 2 hours to complete the transaction and that included a test drive of my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

Adam Murczek is very knowledgeable about the cars. He took us on the best test drive I have ever had. He showed us how things work and let us test all the features. He was personable, relatable, and genuine in getting to know us and not just to sell a car. Dale and Joseph were also amazing. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Adam Murczek is very knowledgeable about all the features of the car we bought. He took the time to show us how things worked and gave us the best test drive of the features that I have ever had. He was personable, relatable, and genuine in getting to know us, not just to sell a car. Thank you Adam! Dale Morrone and Joseph Limjuco were was also amazing in working with us and staying late to answer our questions and get us our car..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

They were able to do oil change and tire rotation in an hour!! Great job kerp Up the great work!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Exceptional service In department of their department Would recommend them to anyone that uses them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Adam Murczek is very knowledgeable about all the features of the car we bought. He took the time to show us how things worked and gave us the best test drive of the features that I have ever had. He was personable, relatable, and genuine in getting to know us, not just to sell a car. Thank you Adam! Dale was also amazing in working with us and staying late to answer all our questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Randy Chinn and the INFINITI of Naperville team made the purchase of my new car truly seamless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Great experience! Mark took his time and really helped me out. I would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I have always purchased my cars at INFINITI of Naperville. Great service and knowledge. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I had a very good experience at this dealership. Mark and Joseph were very helpful. This was actually my third dealership that I had gone too while searching for an suv. I would definitely purchase from them again. Joseph did a very good job with explaining all the details around financing and what my options were. I stayed within my budget. I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Great service. I live two hours away and it was worth the trip for the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

We have visited many dealers before this one and let’s just say it was a more pleasant experience then the rest. Mark was very attentive, easy to understand and helped us with our needs listened to what we wanted and worked with it. It was a lot quicker and easier especially knowing what we wanted already everyone was very helpful from the moment we started searching for the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Very good experience with this dealer , they take good care of customers , after purchasing vehicle they will call and see how you enjoying the ride ,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Recently went and test drove a couple of vehicles here. Adam did a great job accommodating us and showing us the vehicles we initially came to see plus others that we had not seen. He listened to what we were looking for in features and lead us in the right direction. No pressure, straight forward and good salesmanship.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Purchased a SUV from Adam. He was very kind and a very genuine person. He was very knowledgeable and made the car buying experience pleasant. Adam was straight forward, down to earth, real and simple. It was great meeting you Adam and thank you so much for all your help!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

I purchased an SUV form Adam. He was kind and a very genuine person. He was very knowledgeable and made the car buying experience pleasant. He was straight forward, down to earth, real and simple. It was great meeting you Adam and thank you so much for all your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Adam was kind and a very genuine person. He was very knowledgeable and made the car buying experience pleasant. He was straight forward, down to earth, real and simple. It was great meeting you Adam and thank you so much for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

What a fantastic experience my daughter and I had this morning purchasing our new car! I couldn’t be happier and the staff were amazing to work with. Thank you for making this experience so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

I am very satisfied. Satisfied with the customer service, as well as the vehicle. Everything was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Very friendly and a helpful staff. Answered all my questions and treated me like a person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Great experience and easy transaction all around. We love the new vehicle!! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

All staff were very polite and friendly. Dealership had great, clean appeal. Overall the transaction went smoothly and it was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Everyone was friendly and professional. No pressure sales. The car was delivered clean and in a timely manner.Facility was clean.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2022

We cannot speak highly enough about Randy. He has been an absolute perfect delight to work with. My husband and I found him to be very easy going and extremely professional. I’m very excited to pick up our new vehicle tomorrow. Thank you, Randy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Very professional, fare pricing clean used cars , ask for Randy Chin in sales . Great over all customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Second time buying a Car here. I like no pressure and willingness to work together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Randy was excellent making our new vehicle purchase a memorable experience! He was patient and understanding as we waded through the purchasing process. I have purchased many vehicles in the past and this was the smoothest purchase by far. His overall vehicle knowledge will earn our future business as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

The dealership was great all of the staff was friendly my sales associate was Mark Roncone I told him I would be dropping by to complete the sale I had mentioned that I was somewhat pressed for time so he was expecting me.Mark jumped into action he was expecting me so as soon as I entered the dealership he jumped into action. He had the car right up front ready for my test drive the car looked brand new is was so clean. After the test drive I went into the finance office and finished everything up.I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Mark is number one in North America! His professionalism, passion and customer service is absolutely the best. His senior management deserves a ton of credit for running a perfect business that executes 100%. Thank you, Kevin P

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Brad was efficient and knowledgeable. We had a unique situation. We flew in from Utah to buy our car and Brad was completely accommodating and kept us updated, even sending pics of our clean car waiting for us to take her home. He walked us through every detail of the car and even recommended a delicious restaurant for dinner so we could celebrate. He has continued to check in and see how things are going and update us in the title arriving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

We have worked exclusively with Adam for many years now & he continues to provide a high level of expertise and professionalism. He is honest, clear, transparent and very helpful. We never feel like he’s trying to make a deal, but rather that he is in genuine partnership to find the best vehicle solution. It’s always great working with Adam and he will continue to be our go-to sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2022

Eliana Russel , a true professional trader, she’s very Personable & Extremely Knowledgeable in FOREX TRADING INVESTMENT. She goes extra mile to understand his clients needs so that he can provide Just what is important to them she made me a whooping profit of $10,500 after i invested $1,000... I highly recommend you all to her, She can help you trade your Bitcoin without any lose, she helped me, You can reach her via through WhatsApp: +17734138075 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I just purchased my second INFINITI from the Naperville dealership. My first experience seven years ago was so exceptional I didn’t consider going anywhere else. Today I had the pleasure of working with Adam Murczek who was patient, attentive and not remotely pushy. He answered all my questions, paid attention to my time constraints and made good on every promise to get me into the vehicle I wanted in a timely fashion. People like Adam make car buying the experience it should be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Very helpful and easy to work with. Brad was patient and gave very helpful advice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Joseph Wood at Infinity of Naperville. At every point in the process of purchasing my new car, he was insightful, informative, and made my overall experience a positive one. I could not be happier 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I bought two cars from this dealership but I am reviewing the service department who I’ve been nothing but awesome to me I drive almost 55 miles out of my way from northern suburbs to Naperville because they get the service done right the first time. They listen, they are accommodating, and very helpful. My 2020 Q50 redsport had a cooling issue and they got me in right away and provided me a brand new loaner since this job may take a day or three to diagnose and fix it the right way. Doug is a true gentleman and works hard. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Impeccable sales service from beginning to end. This dealership sets the standard for quality service. Could not be happier. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Enjoyed a very professional test-drive with Adam Murczek. The time and care he took to describe each feature of the vehicle was fantastic. He made me feel very comfortable taking the vehicle through it's paces and I would highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Great experience working with Adam. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Browsed the website for new vehicles. Did not like the constant pop ups asking me for my information.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

2nd vehicle I have purchased from INFINITI of Naperville through Joey Wood. The process is seamless and the support team is flawless. Check them out if you are in the market for an INFINITI, Volvo, Honda, or a used car through The Used Car Superstore. Guaranteed to find what you are looking for!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2022

I literally couldn't have had a smoother car buying experience thanks to Adam Murczek! I live it out of state and was purchasing a rare used car they had in inventory. He answered all my questions quickly and with confidence based on his years of experience dealing with unique situations such as mine. Even though it was a used vehicle, every minor concern I had was addressed and the car was nothing short of flawless when I arrived to pick the car up. Also, Garrett (used car manager) was a pleasure to talk to, is a true "car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Adam Murczek was an pleasure to work with. He answered all my questions flawlessly, and addressed every concern I had with the used vehicle promptly. I put a lot of trust in him, since I flew in to purchase the vehicle then drove it 800 miles home! The car was perfect, and so was my buying experience. Thanks Adam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

The interface with my salesman Randy was smooth. There was some misunderstanding and difficulties with the closing process, but these were quickly resolved by management of the store.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Joey and team were awesome. Everything was laid out perfectly and honestly.. I couldn’t get over the transparency. Would buy from there again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2022

Joey and Dale are the best! They made the car buying process really easy and stress free. Would recommend anyone to go to there for their next car purchase!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

They made the car buying process really easy and stress free! Mark from Sales is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Came in to just browse and ended up buying an Infinity QX50. Excellent customer service! I would definitely recommend Infinity of Naperville.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Me & my friend went to infinity of Naperville . We met Adam to discuss on used cars . We had a great experience exploring available cars and Adam did really great job of suggesting , guiding us to pick one best available . He very well understand customer requirement and help us to see , test drive, clear all our doubt . I have been looking for more than a month to purchase a car . With Adam my dream come true . This is the best customer experience I had honestly . I highly recommend who looks to buy a car Adam is fist choice ..!!! Thank you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Me & my friend went to infinity of Naperville .We met Adam to discuss on used cars . We had a great experience exploring available cars and Adam did really great job of suggesting , guiding our pick one best available . He very well understand customer requirement and help us to see , test drive, clear all our doubt . I have been looking more than a month to purchase a car . With Adam my dream come true . This is the best customer experience I had honestly . I highly recommend who looks to buy a car Adam is fist choice ..!!! Thank you again Adam ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Sales, service, and overall experience has always been nothing but excellent. Happy to come back again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Great dealership to work with. Mark made it super easy and handled everything professionally and in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Dealt with Joe Limjuco who helped me with all of the details of buying out my lease for my Q50. He had all of my paperwork ready to go and made the process seamless and easy. He is very informative and a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

An all around great and painless experience getting a deal done with Joseph Wood and Garret Soderlund. Joseph is what a salesperson SHOULD be. A pure professional who gets you the answers and information you request. Not one time did I feel pressured throughout my entire buying experience. And there was constant communication in the way I requested via email. Garret got me a great price on the vehicle I was after and worked hard to save me money with financing. An awesome duo, anyone looking to purchase a used/new vehicle at this dealership, seek out those guys.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

My vehicle buying experience at INFINITI of Naperville was smooth and easy! Both Joseph Wood(Sales) and Garrett S.( Finance) provided excellent customer service throughout the entire process. They are both also extremely knowledgable about the vehicles that INFINITI sells and provided good detail about what are potential add ons that are compatible with the Q50. Everything was transparent and I never felt pressured at all to purchase the vehicle that I was interested in( which I have purchased am extremely pleased with). Definitely reccomend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Randy and Garret were fantastic to work with. Patient, we were able to find the right car for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Great experience!! No hidden extra fees, o”Our sales person Brad was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Didn’t feel pressured or forced into buying a car. If you’re car shopping, I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Definitely had a great experience with my trade in process at INFINITI of Naperville, and a good deal on my Q50RS. Joey and Garrett provided excellent service and were able to address any questions I had from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good car and car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Joey and Joe were the best. Joey was an exceptional salesperson. This was by far the best experience I've ever had in purchasing a car. Joey was very welcoming and understanding to my needs and wants....Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Wonderful Associate Joseph 'Joey' Wood. If you want someone who keeps pace and provides seamless experience, seek out Joey for your next QX80.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Great customer service. Mark Roncone was the sales rep. Helping us and was truly professional every step of the way without the “pushy” and obnoxious demeanor of a usual car salesman. Painless paperwork from A to Z. I Definitely recommend this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Very nice people , professional not pushy, Easy to deal with , they show me everything I need it on the Tesla car I bought

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Adam Murzcek at INFINITI of Napervill was extremely helpful and knowledgeable on QX60 we purchased today! From our initial call to the test drive,no hassle trade in with no push back on the negotiation,it was a great experience. Hard to believe in today's climate.. And we got a great value for both our trade in AND purchase! Nicely done! Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

My wife and I drove to Infinity from Crystal Lake to test drive. QX55. The dealership is beautiful and comfortable. Adam meet with us and we test drove two cars. My wife was driving and Adam made sure it was really a test drive covering all of the controls and apps, and directing her on where she could check out the performance, steering, braking, ride on bumpy roads and railroad tracks and turning radius; like I said a real test drive. Adam was friendly and very informative. Thank you for helping us with our car buying decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Nice people great place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Great dealership. Mark was pleasant to work with. I was in and out and very happy with my Toyota Camry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

After visiting another dealership, looking for a used Tesla and having a terrible experience where I was lied to multiple times and my time was wasted, I found a similar vehilce at Infinity of Naperville. I communicated initially through email and then came to the dealership to take a test drive. We discussed pricing and I was given an offer for my trade that was reasonable. I decided to purchase the vehilce. It was overall a good experience. I would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Overall good buying experience no dealership games. Would buy another car from them. Process professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

The service department is top notch. Very helpful and didn't feel like I was getting the run around. It's great knowing I can count on the entire team to be honest and upfront.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great Service, Kaitlyn was very attentive and informative. She made it a smooth process and would highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Amazing service! Mike K and Mark were very professional and understanding. Super polite and very reasonable. This is my 4th vehicle I've purchased from them and I recommend them over anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Mark helped make the purchase smooth. He and financing waited after hours for me to arrive The process was quick. As luck would have it as I made the purchase a bike fell on car and scratched it pretty good. Called Mark and he took care of it. Thanks Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Kaitlyn was very patient, communicated effectively, and always ready to answer any and every questions I had. She had great knowledge about the vehicle and was not hesitant in sharing that with me. For an out of town, online purchase, she made it look easy and straight forward, from quoting transportation all the way to making sure I had all the documents needed for my instate registration. The entire experience with Infinity of Naperville purchaseprocess was flawless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

I had an amazing experience buying my first car at the INFINITI Dealership in Naperville. Buying my first car I was a bit hesitant and unsure of what to expect but my salesman Joseph Wood was super helpful and made the whole process very smooth sailing. He was able to answer any questions I had and was very personable and down to earth. I've been driving my car for a few weeks now and I love it. I am very happy with my purchase and I would definitely recommend this dealership and salesman to anyone I know.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Our sales rep Adam was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle. More importantly, he was not pushy and did not pressure us at any point during our visit. I was even given access to a mechanic so I could inquire about mechanical questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Excellent service by entire establishment. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

I am very thankful to Adam Murczek for his help. He was amazing! Extremely knowledgeable. He helped me to buy new car. He answered all questions and made sure I understood everything. It was a wonderful experience and I highly recommend his service.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Well professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Clean plate nice people very relaxed and no pressure sails man no bs kinda place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

We went there last Saturday to get a new QX50. We had an excellent experience with the sales person Daniel Dubois. He was very nice and knowledgeable and gave us a very good deal. Update: I came here for maintenance today (6/20/2022) and had a very pleasant experience again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I ever had, Mark even helped me find a cheaper insurance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Christian the online sales rep was incredibly helpful and professional. The process was so easy after having most our questions already answered that it felt like seeing the car was just checking a box at that point.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Excellent experience.... There was no pressure from the sales team. In fact Adam Murczek our sales person, was very attentive without being overbearing and allowed us all the time we needed to look around at the different vehicles on the lot while being able to answer all of our questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Mr. Joseph (Joey) has great knowledge about the vehicle and he provided very personalized care to address my needs and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

i just wanted to share my experience at INFINITI of Naperville. i was thankful to have Heidi help me to find my dream car!!! she helped me pick my 2018 volvo S90 and she offered excellent expertise!!!! she showed me all the specs on the car, offered carfax, and was with me the entire time on my test drive (with multiple cars). Heidi gave me proper instruction on the test drives that allowed me to really see how the car maneuvers in several conditions. When i went forward to obtaining the car she herself put my new plates on the car. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

i just wanted to share my experience at INFINITI of Naperville. i was thankful to have Heidi help me to find my dream car!!! she helped me pick my 2018 volvo S90 and she offered excellent expertise!!!! she showed me all the specs on the car, offered carfax, and was with me the entire time on my test drive (with multiple cars). Heidi gave me proper instruction on the test drives that allowed me to really see how the car maneuvers in several conditions. When i went forward to obtaining the car she herself put my new plates on the car. ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

Great Service!, I Strongly Recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Mark was extremely helpful in helping us find a great vehicle! Very pleasant to work with and friendly! The vibe at INFINITI of Naperville is very laid back and friendly-no pressure whatsoever and Mark is a great contributor to that experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

This was my 3rd INFINITI and just let me say... BRAVO HEIDI!! With all the changes in auto industry I was very worried but she made this experience drama free!! That is what buying a car should be. FUN!! I felt she was on my TEAM the entire time but also represented the dealership very well. I have used the service department frequently and have always found them to listen to my concerns and address whatever is needed. Thanks again HEIDI-my kid loved the bow!!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Heidi, Heidi, Heidi!!! We cannot say enough great things. Buying a vehicle can be nerve-wracking for sure but not with this lady on your TEAM!! This was our 3rd INFINITI and I am sure we will be back! Keep up the EXCEPTIONAL work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I recently purchased a QX50 from Heidi at INFINITI of Naperville. She was a joy to work with. I met her on a Monday and Tuesday we found the perfect car and she drove over an hour to pick it up for me. I negotiated the price with Dale, the general manager, over the phone which made the buying process quicker. Mike, the owner, called me the next day. It is evident the owner cares about his customers and their overall satisfaction. This was the second time I purchased a car from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review