Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Went to INFINITI of Naperville today with no intention of buying a vehicle. Met with Adam Murczek (Salesman) and Garrett Soderlund (Pre Owned Sales Manager). Both gentlemen were extremely knowledgeable and took the time to show me various options that would fit my needs and budget. Best of all, the entire process was a breeze without any of the “typical” car buying back and forth. Their business manager Joe Limjuco was awesome as well, helping me find financing at less than 1%. I would highly recommend this dealership (and Adam and Garrett in particular) if you are in the market for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Adam Murczek worked very hard getting the deal I needed. When buying another QX80, I would go back to Naperville, and ask for Adam. I would also recommend friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

We just bought our second car from Adam Murczek. Adam worked above and beyond to get us a deal we were happy with. We felt he was honest and not aggressive trying to make a sale. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or lease. Joseph, in finance, made that experience quick, painless and pleasant. Our whole experience from Adam to Joseph was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

great work and very trustworthy on recent buy 2017 INFINITI QX80 Limited CPO, best experience ever and has made the process very smooth in the finance dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great Friendly Service from the Sales Person to the Manger and Finance Person. Very friendly, not pushy, fair on my trade -in and straight to the point! They made my car buying and trade-in experience very smooth and comfortable. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Adam was amazing!! He had me test drive the car correctly, & I am definitely coming back sooner than later! Knew everything about the car & was very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I visited the dealership to buy out my lease. Prior to my appointment, I made it clear to Mark and Joseph that I would like to have this transaction processed as expediently as possible. Both were cordial, knowledgeable and efficient. The purchase was processed and I was on my way in 35 minutes! My leasing and service experiences were equally as good. This is a five star dealership in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Stellar service, fast, friendly, trustworthy, genuine, likable, honorable. Legitimately one of the smoothest and best transactions I’ve ever had. 10/10 will buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Sent a friend in to see Randy Chin. I bought a car from him awhile ago. Randy showed my friend some cars and answered all her questions. Now she just needs to discuss it with her husband Thank you Ra day for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

This is my second time purchasing a car from INFINITI of Naperville. The service is unmatched. Randy Chin was the sales professional that assisted me. I was set on getting a 2017 Q60. I had a pretty strict budget and he worked with his manager to help me to get my dream car! He was very kind and patient in answering all of the questions that my father and I had. I also appreciated that he was not by any means pushy and that helped a lot. Thank you again Randy! It was great working with you and I will definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Dealership was very responsible and professional. Mark Rancone was great to work with - patient to answer questions and make sure I was comfortable with my purchase. All in all, this was a seamless car buying experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

These guys rock!. This is my 3rd INFINITI and they always take care of me . Mike , Dale, Joe and Mark make for a great dealership you can rely on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I had a great test drive with Adam. He instructed me to take different actions and try different features that I would not have know of previously. Very friendly and Knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and specifically Adam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

I would highly recommend INFINITI of Naperville! Adam Murczek really simplified the leasing process and Mark Mizera and Dale Marrone did a great job of helping to put a great deal together for us! Joe Limjuco really makes the financing process very simple and painless! He does a great job of walking you through the process and the very thorough and efficient! I was impress he remembered our parts of our conversations from our last meeting 3 years ago! Joe doesn't treat you like a number during the numbers part of the process! This type of teamwork and going the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Adam was very pleasant to work with.He made my car sale very easy and enjoyable!! I would recommend infinity of Naperville highly, Nice people, great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

The only very minor issue with the vehicle was taken care of prior to leaving the dealership. I worked with Dan DuBois and Joe Limjuco who were both very helpful and great to talk with. Would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Very pleasant car buying experience. Everything went very smoothly and I would definitely recommend INFINITI of Naperville to anyone looking for a new/used car. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Kaitlyn did such a great job helping us find a car. She was a good listener and was able to find us the perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I want to thank everyone at INFINITI of Naperville for making my car buying experience pleasant, quick, and easy. Garett and Mark M. really worked hard to initiate the deal. I never felt pressured, and Mark R. took extra time to answer all my questions. He even stayed late on the night I came to purchase the vehicle. Joseph was extremely patient with me as he gave me all my options when it came to purchasing an extended INFINITI warranty on my 2017 QX 50. My car looked like it just came off the showroom floor thanks to Nico and his awesome ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at INFINITI of Naperville. I gave it 5 stars and wanted to give highest praise to my salesman Adam Murczek. Not only was he extremely genuine but also true professional. His knowledge and experience in auto sales was far superior to that of the salesman at other dealerships that I visited in past few days. His approach is quite relaxed and there was no pressure from him at any time. After doing my long hours research I knew what deal I needed to make things work for me. Adam ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

It has always been a delight to work with Dale and rest of the Team for purchasing our choice car(s). Very client centric and prompt in communication. Three cheers for the team 🥂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

DAN IS THE BEST!!! The most honest salesman I have ever come across. My happiness was more important than his sale! I will never go elsewhere. I was shopping for 4 different makes of cars. Because of Dan, I chose the INFINITI. The sale was smooth. He turned the end of 2020 into a positive feeling for me. He has a passion for life and it shows in his work ethics. Second to none. So happy I walked into Naperville and was approached by Dan. Joe took care of the financial end and was a blast to work with. Impeccably dressed and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Adam is a highly knowledgable, patient, and professional salesperson. I would recommend him to my family and friends. We got a nice car at a competitive price. He's a great guy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Awesome experience, great approach, honest and helpful. Glad to work with someone who loves what they do. Adam really knows the features of the cars as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Made the car purchase easy and quick. Arrived at a price that was acceptable to both the dealership and me without the typical back and forth tactics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Great Experience! Randy and Joseph provided wonderful customer service! They made the process simple and timely. The vehicle is exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Nice friendly knowledgeable people willing to educate you and help you make a good buying decision. Dale greeted and updated me on the new models while Adam got the keys for the test drive so there was no wasted time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Class act operation and they take great care of you! They work with you on pricing to make sure you get the best deal and best value on your purchasing decisions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

The dealership exceeded our expectations. It was clean and well kept. The staff were professional and knowledgeable. One of the best dealerships I've been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Adam was excellent at making us feel comfortable, describing the product benefits and helping us with the test drive. his product knowledge was outstanding and his testing protocol was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Very knowledgeable and straight forward, earned out business by giving us very competitive price. After that everything went smooth and quick, our new car was ready to take home in no time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

I bought my 2013 37x in 2016 At Naperville and have had all my Service completed there. Every trip to the service dept is excellent. I work with Mr. Hicks and he always takes the best care of my car. I highly recommend INFINITI of Naperville for sales and service.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

The team is very knowledgeable and friendly. They have streamlined the process so that your personal schedule is not impacted by the time you spend at the dealership. They always take the time to explain the financial options and vehicle options to fit your budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Adam was incredibly honest and easy to work with. I called and expressed what I was looking for and he made it happen. No pressure and no back and forth. Best sales experience I have had in a long time. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

My husband I had a GREAT experience and are thrilled with our purchase! We have been loyal Nissan customers for over 25 years and the transition to INFINITI was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Kaitlyn was wonderful to deal with. I believe the fellow named Joe was also great to deal with. After a very nonprofessional experience at River Osks Honda in Lansing, my experience at your establishment was very professional and enjoyable. Again, special Kudos to Kaitlyn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Fantastic experience! Dan was not pushy. It was the perfect no pressure experience. Highly recommend for checking out a new vehicle. This is where I started and now the bar has been set.p

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Adam for the 2nd time around. He was thorough and to the point. He offered options that made the purchasing process go quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

We had the pleasure of working with Dan DuBois last weekend. We were considering a Used QX60 and They had just the car for us. Dan and the team made the process very easy. Joe Limjuco took care of our financial paperwork and was awesome as well. Joe talked us into the Wrap warranty since the car is a certified pre-owned. Normally we don't do extended warranties but this one gives us long term comfort with our new car! Thanks to everyone who worked with us! You have a long term customer now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville consistently provides a great experience from the stress free purchase to the incredible service department. Every staff member I have interacted with has been friendly, helpful and knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Treated me like a new car purchaser, though I bought a used, off-brand SUV. A great experience with Brad Broughton, salesman. When it comes time for a replacement, I'm coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Mark was absolutely awesome. I came from out of state to purchase my vehicle and the entrie process was quick and smooth. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

A wonderful car buying experience! Mark went above and beyond to find the vehicle I wanted, even driving to get it on his day off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

great experience. no pressure. all staff courteous and focused on customer satisfaction. A special shoutout to Mark Roncone in sales. He is an excellent representative at this dealership. He took care of everything before, during, and after the sale and continues to follow up to make sure our purchase is still satisfactory!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

first visit to this location since i recently moved, easy to set up the visit on the computer, service to be completed was explained and finished in a reasonable time frame.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

My experience was very positive. I knew exactly what I wanted and Kaitlyn made sure that each request and concern was addressed. Overall Excellent Experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Came in and worked with Kaitlyn. The whole process was customer focused, professional, and easy to work with. Her knowledge of the vehicles also made it easier to find a suitable car for my needs as well as my budget. Definitely recommend going to her, she’s amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

My experience was outstanding. All of the concerns that I had were addressed. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from the team at INFINITI of Naperville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Kaitlyn was wonderful, professional and knowledgeable and very responsive. I would purchase a car with her again. Thank you for all your help! I appreciate you all. It was great to see everyone wearing masks and being covid conscience too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

INFINITI of Naperville continues to show me why they are the best dealer. I drive 45 miles out of my way because they always offer a better deal compared to my hometown dealers. I Purchased a new 2020 blue Q 50 redsport. Fantastic deal! My sales person named Kaitlyn was extremely helpful And a pleasure to work with. Kaitlyn and her team quickly were able to present an offer that was thousands of dollars better than any other dealer I tried to work with. I’m thrilled with my purchase and I look forward to visiting this dealer again in the future when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

I recently leased my third INFINITI through Adam. As always, it was a hassle-free and pleasant experience. INFINITI of Naperville has an excellent inventory and Adam knew exactly what I was looking for in my new car. I will never work with anyone else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

When I tell you the BEST SERVICE I had when buying a car no pressure straight forward no lies they got the job done!!!! Fast and very professional!!! The dealership was clean and followed the social distancing guide lines...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Adam was straightforward and great to work with. He went out of his way to ensure I got a great deal in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I had a chance to work with Mark Roncone and had a wonderful experience. He tried his best to make the deal and keep on checking back when I got my vehicle home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Purchasing an automobile is a big investment so I want a sales person who is knowledgeable and straightforward. The person who meet this criteria was ADAM MURCZEK ! He will explain all of the car features in complete detail and demonstrated how all of these features work during the test drive. He knows his products backwards and forwards, is very personable and is a straight shooter - Adam is the man to see at the Naperville dealership. Joe K

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Adam Murczek is an excellent and knowledgeable sales professional at the Naperville location. He provided me insightful information about my SUV. If you want quality service please visit Adam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Great guy right here, my buying experience was very easy and they got me to the price I wanted to be at. Everyone I worked with that this dealership was very nice and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Mark was very helpful and very knowledgeable on what he was selling. Ga e me all options on my trade in and my purchase. Gave me great advise on all INFINITI products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Peter Bozich was the most upfront sales professional I have experienced in a long time. Thank you to the staff for handling my car with care once it arrived from Tennessee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Adam is a very honest and kind person. What is most important though is that he very knowledgeable! He knows his vehicles! His test drives are informative and educational. He will have our business in the future for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Adam was great and did an excellent job of explaining the functions of my new INFINITI. I would recommend the dealership to my friends for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

We have been to other car dealerships, but none compare to INFINITI of Naperville. Adam and Dale make up a great team. They are very professional in assisting you get the car that you desire. They go the extra mile! Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Mark and the rest of the staff were cordial and courteous. They extended every offer of hospitality. The car I was buying from them was detailed exceptionally well. I would highly recommend giving them your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Adam Murczek was a pleasure to work with. The dealership was outstanding. They dealt fairly and have very quality merchandise. I am very happy with the vehicle I purchased and would highly recommend Adam and INFINITI of Naperville for buying your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

This is my third purchase of an INFINITI vehicle at this dealership. Very helpful they make the car buying process painless. I also love their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Professional, listened and provided all the info we need to make a decision without the pressure. Thank you Randy for making the experience SO positive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Excellent experience and service! Dealership as a whole was friendly and helpful in answering any questions I had. Adam was very honest, thoughtful, and to the point during the process! He walked me through all of my options and helped me feel comfortable in making any decisions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Adam Murczek was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the several cars and SUV’s we looked at leasing. His wonderful personality helped to put us at ease as we worked through this process, and we look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Working with Adam Murczek was a great experience. He made the car buying process painless and stress free. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase an INFINITI to see Adam at INFINITI of Naperville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

They worked good with me and helped me get the deal I wanted they were very patient and very profesional Joseph and mark made it happen for me thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Excellent professionalism. The INFINITI of Naperville team members are helpful, attentive, & patient. The streamlined sales process is efficient. The product and service are above all others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

We stopped in at INFINITI of Naperville to take a look at and test drive the Infinity QX80. We promptly greeted by Adam who was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. He listened to us and did not pressure us at all. If we decide to purchase a QX80, we will definitely do so through Adam Murscek

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Great experience for our first visit to an INFINITI dealer. Adam was great - showed us what we needed to know and didn't overwhelm us with every little feature on the vehicle. He then took us on an amazing test drive that really highlighted what really sets the QX80 apart from other vehicles we had been considering. He was confident in his product which made it a low pressure sales experience. We hope to be back soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

We bought a Qx50 and later a Q50 from them...and we have no regrets. We highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase and INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Great experience at INFINITI, Mark was great! Entire purchase was stress free, especially during this pandamic. I love my QX50, INFINITI is a great brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Worked with Adam on looking at the QX60 and QX50. He took us for a test drive of each and lots of things to try on the drive. Left learning a lot of great info!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Mark did a great job of working with me on my trade in and my QX50 purchase. I had a negative experience at Lexus and the sales team at INFINITI won me over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Purchased another vehicle from INFINITI of Naperville and as usual the staff was great. Especially Dale Morrone and Adam Murczek they were both very friendly and knowledgeable. In my Opinion the best place to buy a car. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

After having a very bad experience at another dealership after purchasing a 2017 Q50 I was ecstatic to have a very good experience with Antwan Hicks he listened to my complaint and he took care of the molding on my car without any problem, I made a bad mistake by going to the other dealership and should have come here first but I will be coming here for years to come Thank you again Antwan for your dedication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

My husband brought a car from INFINITI of Clarendon Hills our experience was horrible. He took the name from around license plate, will not advertise this place ever!!! My husband has been talking with INFINITI Consumer Affairs about the underlying racist remarks that was made by Joe F. The lady that is working with him told him that the dealership would call him the next business day, when no one called we went to the dealership on that Saturday and met with Joe B., and he told us that a Rep that's working with INFINITI for 3 years do not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Great overall experience at the dealership, we showed up end of day on a Saturday and they took their time with us. Low pressure and very knowledgeable. If you plan on buying INFINITI talk to Adam Murczek, he really knows his stuff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

I will recommend this dealership to anyone. Adam should get an increase. He is a straight shooter but personable, professional, caring and very educational. He didn't try to force me into something that I didn't want nor did he show me tons of vehicles. He asked me what I was looking for, how much I was looking to spend and he immediately identified a couple to look at and test drive. I wanted an INFINITI SUV and I am driving away in my 2019 QX50. What a joy in my heart and a smile on my face thanks to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

I began the process online with Christian who was extremely helpful. I was then assigned to Mark Roncone who was a class act from start to finish. He was professional, yet friendly and was flexible. He answered all my questions and got back to me in a timely manner. The sales process itself was quick and delightful. There were some hiccups (vehicle related, NOT Mark related), and he was right there championing and helping to ensure things went smoothly while it got sorted out. Make sure to ask for Mark, I highly recommend him. He gained a lifetime customer in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Peter is a straight shooting, low pressure kind of salesman. It was a pleasure doing business with him! We got a good price on a 2019 INFINITI, and a fair trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

very helpful, understanding, and informative!!! I love INFINITI naperville they always make me feel like family. Mark did wonderful with helping me during my purchase and didn't make me feel uneducated as he walked me thru it all as this was my first time purchasing a car by my lonesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Our salesman has worked hard to keep our business and earn our trust. He is someone we respect and hope to do business with for years to come. This is our 4th lease with him. His assistant was a pure delight. Knowledgeable and honest. The finance manager that we met with was concise, quick, and again a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Had to return to dealership a second time to make purchase. First time I left after waiting 45 minutes past appointment time. When I asked the Business Manager how long it would take to get the title he told me he doesn’t work for the DMV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Peter Bozich in sales was great, finance went smoothly too. Price was good on used car, trade in was fair too. Thank you once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable... especially my sales rep Peter. He was able to answer all my questions and went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied with my vehicle. The purchase process went very smoothly. I would definitely recommend INFINITI of Naperville to anyone interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Great experience. From Dale whom we bought from, to the finance closing we had the most pleasant time. A gem in the rough is Randy Chin who spent time explaining to us the functions the vehicle has, buttons knobs he knew it cold, and took time to make sure we had a basic understanding. Once finished Randy said call anytime with any questions, no matter how minor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Dan was thoughtful in answering all of my questions. It felt like he spent time helping me even though I was super indecisive. I really appreciated not feeling super pressured

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I had a very good experience buying my car from Daniel. Very knowledgeable and helpful, he went above and beyond to make sure I bought the best car for me for a fair price. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Dan was not only extremely professional and helpful, but very knowledgeable. I really felt like he was trying to help me make the best choice and not just sell me a car. I've already given his card to my sister and cousin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Randy is excellent . This is my second lease and he is knowledgeable and efficient . No pressure. Solves any issues and answers questions quickly. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

I enjoyed my experience here. The purchasing process went smoothly. Staff was very friendly. Salesmen were cooperative and agreeable. Fair pricing. Would visit again soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Excellent dealership, helped me in purchasing a used Nissan Murano in my price range. Was able to drive car for weekend before hand with no pressure to purchase, and they always give great service at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

We went to the dealership to get our truck fixed and walked out with a brand new one! Adam was great, he answered all of our questions, was honest and straight forward which we loved! He made our process quick and smooth. We love our new truck, thanks Adam! The Widemans

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Adam helped my family and I out with all of our questions! He was so honest and straightforward. We appreciate all the honesty and patience he had with us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

He was the most nice sale person I've meet. He help me from the being to the end. Good service. Thanks Daniel. Your the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Adam was incredible in terms of being a solid resource in proactively contacting me as we moved closer to the end of the lease term for our current vehicle. He engaged his General Manager in the latter stage of negotiations to ensure that we were able to gain agreement on another INFINITI lease program, which is the 4th vehicle lease that I have done with this dealership. The overall experience was once again top shelf and I am telling all my friends that this is the place to go for their new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review