Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Brought my Mazda CX5 to trade for a Q50. Heidi was very energetic and professional on her field. I text drove 3 cars and Heidi’s face was still smiling and polite. I would recommend coming to Heidi for any purchase or trade. Dale, the sales manager was nice to offer a second key/fob to be made at no cost from my request to Heidi. Thank you and it was a pleasant transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Out of all the car dealers I have ever purchased from and sales people I have dealt with Dan DuBois is by far the best and most informed person I have ever met. It was such a please to get to know Dan and he will have our business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Super easy process from start to finish. Heidi was an absolute sweetheart! She took her time with me and helped me find the right car for me. She was patient and kind and even surprised me with a red bow on the car!! After purchasing the car, a few days later, I got a flat tire and Heidi helped with that once again. Thanks Heidi!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Easy to deal with and no pressure. They are very professional and have great inventory of vehicles. Adam is coming in on day off to deliver car. This is awesome customer service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

Doug Cameron is professional, honest, and knowledgeable. He is the reason I use your service department to service my cars. I trust Doug’s opinion and appreciate the work done by your service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Frendly and professional staff. I got QX60. Love it!. I was happy working with Joseth Wood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Great customer service. Joe is a true profesional and definitely will be getting my future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

I would like to say INFINITI of Naperville has been a Pleasure working with Again .Our Salesman Atom Murczek is not only knowledgeable &Experienced but Honest. We are very greatful being treated as Family & #1 at INFINITI of Naperville . Great Job & Excellent Service Team INFINITI of Naperville 👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

My husband and I were on the market for a minivan for our growing family. We found exactly what we were looking for. Adam was very knowledgeable about the vans features during the entire test drive. He offered the best customer service I ever experienced while purchasing a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville is an excellent place to purchase/lease a vehicle. At the end of our lease on our QX60 we decided to purchase our vehicle. All it took was a couple of emails and a phone call to get everything set. Set date to come in and sign papers (only took 25 minutes) and vehicle was ours. We have purchased and leased vehicles from here before and everyone has been so easy to deal with a extremely helpful. Kaitlyn Kessler and Joseph Limjuco were fantastic to work with. They made everything so easy. If you are looking for a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville was exceptional in accommodating my needs and made my car buying experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

great experience. Buying out of state can be a problem. They handled everything just perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

My experience with Adam is what brought me back to this dealership. Adam was so informative and down to earth. I appreciate him taking the time to explain everything to me leaving no questions unanswered. I will refer my friends and family to Adam when they are in the market for a great vehicle and a down to earth consultant. Thank you Adam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Joey was very professional , he made our purchase very smooth and easy ! He had an answer to every question I had . I highly recommend him !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2021

Service tech was amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Heidi Guttman was amazing! I was walking the parking lot to locate the car I saw online as I wanted to see it before going to find a salesperson. She came outside and greeted me in the parking lot, exceptional service. She has a beautiful spirit, she was a breath of fresh air on a Friday afternoon! To put the icing on the cake, she put a big red bow on the car. I was not only surprised but ecstatic as I have always wanted a red bow on my new car! I would recommend her to anyone in the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

This was the 7th vehicle I purchased from INFINITI of Naperville and the 3rd car purchased from Marc Roncone. I wouldn't have it any other way, Marc is extremally professional and involved in every step of the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Best staff, best mgmt, best business director ever. Very professional and straight forward. All my family and friends are happy here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

They were really friendly and they helped us out a lot with figuring things out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Adam and Joe did a nice job today...they help a bunch when we were looking for a car...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Joey Wood is phenomenal! I went to trade in my Mercedes and wasn't sure what to purchase. Joey listened to my needs, was not pushy and was the most knowledgeable salesperson I have ever met! I'm still impressed with how much he knows about every vehicle. Dealership was clean and everyone that works there is super friendly. I love my QX55 and highly recommend this dealership. Do yourself a favor and ask for Joey!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

This was my fourth time leasing a car from INFINITI of Naperville and they were the same outstanding dealership I have worked with before. Adam Murczek in Sales was one of the best salesmen I have ever worked with, he got me a great deal and was extremely upfront and honest. Joseph Limjuco in the Finance department made the process painless and very quick. Highly recommend and would do business with them again! Dan Z.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

I have been a customer of INFINITI of Naperville since 2012 and I have never been disappointed with the quality of the sales process at this dealership. I recently leased my 4th vehicle from them and the entire process was smooth, efficient, and professional. I want to personally thank Adam Murczek and Joseph Limjuco. Adam is one of the best salesmen I have ever dealt with, he is all business and made the process easy and helped me get the car I wanted at the price I could afford. Joseph in Finance was extremely helpful in navigating the paperwork and getting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great test drive experience with Joseph. Joesph Wood, Joseph Limjuco and Garette - They make a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Great service advisor (Antwan Hicks). Issue at hand is always handed and he is great at advising long term care. Service is excellent and timely. From start to finish always a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Heidi Guttman was great with customer service and helped with everything we needed. Highly recommend going to see her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Highly recommend this dealership. Kaitlyn was super helpful and knowledgeable. Great team overall. Thank u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Infinity of Naperville has been outstanding and effortless to deal with both times I have purchased vehicles from them. Mark was wonderful from start to finish. You never feel beat up when dealing with this dealership! Joe in finance was incredible as well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

I had an exceptional experience working with Randy Chin. He didn’t give me any sort of run around or come back to me with any insulting offers like several other dealerships were doing throughout my car search process. I’ll definitely be a returning customer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

I had an exceptional experience working with Randy Chin and INFINITI of Naperville! I’ll definitely be a returning customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

This is the 7th vehicle I have purchased from INFINITI, I cannot tell you how much I enjoy working with Dale and Mark, I wont buy another car from anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

This dealership is the best around always help the customer with any issue and has excellent service and fast wait times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Mark was exremely helpful and responsive to all my needs and inquiries regarding my vehicle search.. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Clean, employees are very friendly and respectful, they make you feel very comfortable and assist you in anyway they can

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

So I just bought the most gorgeous car! I started out working with Randy who is wonderful but when we went in today we didn’t realize it was his day off. Heidi greeted us and did an amazing job getting us out the door in 2.5 hours because of a prior commitment. Most enjoyable car purchase of my lifetime and I’ve bought a lot of cars! Great the way Heidi was able to use her iPad during the transaction as well! Best dealership ever! This is my first INFINITI but my husband is on his 4th!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Our sales person was great. He was professional, and very responsive to our calls and emails. I would definitely work with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Bought an an Infinity SUV from Mark Roncone. Mark was extremely helpful, friendly and not pushy. He took the time to answer all of our questions and go above and beyond to ensure we had a wonderful experience. Happy to recommend friends and family to see Mark and the team at Infinity of Naperville!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Just recently bought a 2020 Q50, and all I have to say is that the process was a breeze. If you know what you want and you're ready to buy, INFINITI of Naperville will be your go to dealer. Adam was my go to guy, straight up, no nonsense salesman. He will help you out as much as he can, show you around and explain how it all works. Highly Recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Working with Heidi Guttman on the purchase of our new INFINITI QX50 was a very positive experience. She was a pleasure to work with and was very receptive to our needs and requirements in looking for a new SUV. I would highly recommend INFINITI of Naperville and working with Heidi.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

I was shopping for my first car online. I found the right one at the infinity of Naperville. When I checked the car out I was very impressed with how well it was kept. They were very nice and helpful with the details of the car and we’re very cool with us taking it for a PPI at our nearest Lexus dealership. Daniel was very helpful and patient with my questions and concerns. I am very happy with the car we purchased.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2021

Awesome last minute service I needed. They were accommodating from start to finish 👍👍

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Great customer service. After visiting many dealerships trying to find a car, I came to INFINITI of Naperville. I should have started with them. They were honest, professional, thorough, and efficient. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Joey was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and helpful during our transaction. We would definitely buy another vehicle from him and this dealership. Thank you Joey!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Bought a used SUV from Joey. The process was very smooth and painless. I would recommend giving Infinity of Naperville a shot next time you are in the market for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Dealing with INFINITI of Naperville was an absolute pleasure, and Mark Roncone was the primary driver of us having such an outstanding experience. From the first outreach we made to him, to every subsequent interaction, to the actual day of lease process, he made everything go so smoothly. I would hands down recommend to anyone to work with Mark and INFINITI of Naperville.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Dealing with INFINITI of Naperville was an absolute pleasure, and Mark Roncone was the primary driver of us having such an outstanding experience. From the first outreach we made to him, to every subsequent interaction, to the actual day of lease process, he made everything go so smoothly. I would hands down recommend to anyone to work with Mark and INFINITI of Naperville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

INFINITI of Naperville, and the customer service in general was great. Mark was very respectful, and wanted me to find the right car as well as being happy with my purchase. He is a great car salesman, and wasn’t too “pushy” during the purchase of my car. It went smoothly, and I was very appreciative of Mark’s help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Randy was very knowledgeable about models and features and answered all of our questions without hesitation. He was very friendly and working with him thru the closing was a pleasure. During the final stages of signing documents Joe was very professional and informative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Mark made everything very smooth for my transition into a new lease. He was very courteous and professional, would definitely work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Kaitlyn's knowledge and friendliness where the main reasons I drove far out of my way to do business with her. Extremely happy customer! I'd recommend her 100%!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Mark Roncone was a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable about SUV we purchased. More importantly, accommodating to our busy schedule to come together on a purchase. Highly recommend Mark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Kaitlyn was extremely helpful and kind! Love how clean the dealership and vehicles are kept

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Kaitlyn was easy to work with in every way. She made sure that I was completely satisfied and even personally delivered my new car to me at work. Thanks for the excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Been going to INFINITI of Naperville for years, has never let me down.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

This is the second INFINITI I leased with Randy! He is very knowledgable, and a pleasure to work with. I'm looking forward to working with him again when this lease is up!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Adam gave a test drive that elaborated the full capabilities of the car I purchased. He truly understood the need I had to getting a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

You brace yourself going into a car dealer. Prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesmen.” And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. That was my experience with INFINITI of Naperville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

To say that Kaitlyn was fantastic is an understatement. She provided timely responses, transparent pricing and accommodated several special requests throughout the process. Anybody looking for an INFINITI in the Chicagoland area (or elsewhere, as I was) should call Kaitlyn first. Thank you for making the deal seamless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Were helpful about the various options on models and reviewing them with us. Kept the appointment moving and respected our time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Mark was very patient with us and worked with us. We knew which model we wanted and he showed us a few. Knowledgeable with the product. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Salesman very knowledgeable about vehicle, answering all questions. Would highly recommend this dealership. I had a great experience with no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

As it has been for 16 years for me, excellent service. Always get a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Cannot say enough how great is this location especially Doug in service department They did great work on my qx80 They had there doors open while other dealers locations were on strike Thanks fir the loaner as well Totally recommend this location

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Nice friendly environment very welcoming. Met with Randy Chin to purchase my vehicle great customer service. I’m satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Adam was very helpful and easy to contact. At the dealership he was knowledgeable and took extra steps to make the car buying experience more human. Joe handled financing and was patient and took the time to thoroughly explain what each option entailed. Everyone was very personable and I have no complaints about my experience at the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I came to the dealership in a very difficult spot. From Doug who assisted me in the service are (major car issues and 4 hr round trip commute) to Joey on the sales team it was first rate all the way. Will be back to purchase future vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

When I purchased my other INFINITI there, everyone was very helpful and honest. The Service Department, Antwan Hicks, Is an excellent service advisor. I won't take both of my Infiniti's to any other dealership every though this one is much further away from where I live. Brenda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

A Very Smooth Experience. I have been leasing my cars from INFINITI of Naperville for over 20 years, and will continue to do so from such a 1st Class Operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Very good experience buying car food costumer service mark was very professional and helpful definitely go back to this dealership for my next purchase highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Salesperson,Kaitlyn Kessler, was knowledgeable and informative about the car we purchased. Everyone at the dealership was friendly. Joe Limjuco, business manager was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Just bought a QX 50 from Randy Chin. Great person who made sure we were happy with our deal. Drive an INFINITY before you make your final decision. Love this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Mark and Joe made sure I had a clear understanding of the process and paperwork I completed. They were both very professional and very polite. I felt very comfortable and confident with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

This is the best INFINITI dealer in the state of Illinois without question.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

With my lease ending soon, I decided to visit INFINITI to see the options available to me. My husband and I received a very warm greeting from Joseph Wood our Sales Associate. I appreciate that Joseph took the time to ask what I was looking for and explain features the car had to offer. The professionalism and knowledge Joseph demonstrated is Five Star Customer Service! INFINITI is a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Adam and Joe were both GREAT men! I am happy and grateful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Good dealership would recommend to friends and family. Joey F.L. Wood and Joe L in finance are the best. Good car buying experience today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

The entire team went out of their way to make sure to get me the car that I wanted! They were friendly, personable and knew the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

The people are great. No haggle, no hassle, never felt pressured. That’s what I would expect in a car buying experience and that’s what I got.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I worked with Dan DuBois on a vehicle at his dealership that I was interested in. While I did not end up purchasing the vehicle I wanted to give him kudos for his honesty, transparency, professionalism and follow up. I didn’t experience this with other dealers I dealt with in my car search from Chicago to NY/NJ.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Randy and the entire team at INFINITI of Naperville went out of their way to find me the car that I wanted!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Randy made the experience of buying a QX80 very easy. He was very polite through the whole process. Also the wife loves the new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I really enjoyed working with Mark. Mark was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family members or anyone in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Randy chin was awesome through the whole process. Thank you, the wife loved it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Joseph F.L. Wood was very attentive and answered all our questions In a polite and professional manner I recommend anybody going to talk with Joey👌👍🙌👏👏

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Bought a car yesterday at Infinity of Naperville, Great service by Randy Chin , thank you Randy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Very good service mark was very helpful I definitely go back to infinity of Naperville for my next purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Wonderful buying experience at INFINITY of Naperville. Randy Chin is a wonderful person who is more than willing to go the extra mile to get you a great deal!! Tell all your friends to drive an INFINITY before they make their final decision.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Randy is a great asset to INFINITI of Naperville. From start to finish, he was attentive to our needs and desires for this car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I purchased my used INFINITI at a Honda dealer and, unfortunately, the salesman was not able to tell me anything about the features because he was not familiar with an INFINITI. I called INFINITI of Naperville and I spoke with Adam Murczek and asked if I could stop by to go over the features of my Infinity QX60. When I got there, Adam was more than happy to help explain all of the features that my car has. Adam Murczek spent about 45 minutes with me and had so much knowledge of Infinitis! I thanked him and wished that I could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Excellent service experience…my QX 50 was serviced well…Friendly/professional advice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I had to wait for the finance dept for a bit, but otherwise very happy with my experience. They even allowed my dog to go on the test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I visited multiple INFINITI dealerships to replace my totaled QX50. INFINITI of Naperville was up front about not being beat on price, and was professional and efficient in helping me get back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

We bought our 2022 Infinity QX55 on August 19th.After looking for different suv"s for last 2 weeks, not loving what I test drove.My husband was in touch with Randy per phone call that day,he told him what we thought we were interested in.When we arrived, he had the car washed and pulled out ready for us to test drive, only to not feeling the love for it.My eyes kepted staring over at the car we now own, the QX55.WE LOVE IT!! Randy's knowledge and professionalism was suberb.When we finally decided on this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I went there for QX50. It was an experience. Both the sales person (Dan) and the manager were very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Dale He is an excellent person and does everything in his power to help you, very satisfied with his help I recommend it Vwry good person .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

it was a pleasure working with Adam Murczek. He was speedy and friendly to talk to Joseph Limjuco was excellent in Finance. He processed our paperwork quickly. We enjoyed working with Joe.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review