Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

I wanted to update my review regarding my inquiry of their rewards program at INFINITI of Naperville. I have received an email from Dale M, which thoroughly explained the reasoning of the discontinuation of their rewards program. Though I will miss this perk, I appreciate Dale replying to my request. Thank you very much.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

I had the pleasure of meeting Adam yesterday when I brought my coupe in for service. I ended up test driving a Qx50. It was the best test drive I’ve ever experienced.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

I work with Antwan Hicks for my service needs for a few years now and i trust him completely to make sure my 2013 37x will keep on going. 5 star service every time I bring my car in. On a side note for the dealership in general- I have tried to contact a manger at Naperville to ask that they reconsider their decision to end the platinum rewards program. I have yet to receive an answer back from Mr. Morrone. Hopefully soon he will respond to my email.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

Worked with Adam Murczek looking at a used QX80. We have not purchased yet but he was very informative and knowledgeable on the cars.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

I bought my 2013 37x in 2016 At Naperville and have had all my Service completed there. Every trip to the service dept is excellent. I work with Mr. Hicks and he always takes the best care of my car. I highly recommend INFINITI of Naperville for sales and service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

first visit to this location since i recently moved, easy to set up the visit on the computer, service to be completed was explained and finished in a reasonable time frame.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

One of the few good sales people and dealers with good customer service left I would say. Although we didn't end up buying the used 2017 Toyota Rav4 Limted we went to see last weekend, but Mark was very willing to consider our budget and even presented our offer to his manager. Then the manager I believe his name was Mike, he tried to be understanding and even negotiated down the listing price a bit since it had some concerning sounds when we test drove it. But all in all a very pleasant experience with this dealer. Wished they had ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2020

Had an appointment today to look at some cars and was very impressed with how the dealership is handling customers during these difficult times. I found the Manager, Dale and sales team member, Adam Murczek to be very helpful in my car search. I haven't had such a pleasant experience with a dealership as I did today. I look forward to working together!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2020

Spoke with Mike Howell and he was great very knowledge when it comes to INFINITI. He answered all my questions with no pressure. Knowing I would not be ready to buy until summer he still took the time to discus payment options and performance packages. It was like I was actually talking to a "car guy" who knows what I was looking for in my next car. Cant wait for summer thanks Mike.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2020

Mike Howell is a top notch professional and courteous sales associate. I asked Mike for various brands of vehicle and he located vehicle that fit the criteria that I was searching for. Mike is very dedicated to customer service and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle brand he represents. I will continue to see Mike and recommend him to family and friends who are in the market for a new/pre-owned vehicle! Thank you, Chris Manares

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020

Adam M very professional and thoroughly explained everything to my satisfaction. Helped us pick the right car and didn't waste our time. I highly recommend seeing him for your next car purchas .

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

Just got a 2020 QX60 they were very helpful, happy with my purchase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2020

Great experience with the purchase of my new QX50! Thanks Randy and Joe.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

Joe Peters and Mike were super helpful, low pressure, and did a great job of assisting me. I appreciate them both taking the time to work with me and help me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2019

I had to trade in my sports car for a utility vehicle and INFINITI of Naperville made me feel at ease with the buying process. Shane was the sales associate and although he is new to the sales world, he was passionate with getting the deal done right. There was a minor issue with the pre owned car and INFINITI of naperville had no problem handling the situation gracefully. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019

Great mechanics, very nice

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019

We just had to deal with a major issue on a 4 year old INFINITI QX80 that was out of the extended warranty. We have been to closer INFINITI dealers in the area ( we live in the city) but after experiencing extraordinary care from the general manager, Mike Korallus, we will not go anywhere else. Mike, along with corporate, really helped us out when we needed it. It was an unusual situation, but I appreciated the fact that Mike took the time to get involved and reach out to me to let me know he was helping. In the world of ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019

Very friendly and helpful staff. Aaron Cortez is one of the best salesman I've encountered, highly recommend buying through him here, he is very knowledgeable, friendly, and low pressure.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2019

Adam was a rock star and sealed the deal. He’s a straight shooter and we respect that. The owner was firm but fair and played no games👌🏼. Great vehicle and great team. Kudos to you!!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019

This location was phenomenal! They provided top of the line customer service and worked tirelessly to find a car within my budget. Dan was amazing and got me all set with a used car. I highly recommend this location for anybody in the market!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2019

Dan provided fantastic customer service and worked very tirelessly to find me the best price within my budget. My overall experience with all areas of this dealership were fantastic! I highly recommend this location.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2019

We had a great experience from start to finish. All of the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. We could not be happier with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019

Worked with Mark Roncone to purchase our INFINITI QX50. Over the course of a couple of days, Mark was very attentive and patient while we decided on a new/used vehicle and checked out other vehicles. Mark was very helpful and answered all of our questions. Mark offered to explain options that we didn't even know to ask. Very knowledgeable on the vehicle that we purchased. Highly recommend Mark Roncone!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019

I had the best experience buying my car. Mike and Joe were incredibly helpful, detailed and accommodating. Out of all the cars I have bought this was the easiest, no hassle experience that I have ever had. In the future I will only buy my vehicles from them. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019

Wonderful dealership. It was very nice inside. They had the process down pat. Quick and easy to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019

It was a great experience working with he staff. Dan, Dale and Joe were all very patient with me and my husband. The entire team was very informative and willing to work with us.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019

Absolutely wonderful people from front desk to sales and mechanics. They do not pressure you at all. Answer any and all questions you may have. They take their time with you to make sure you are happy. Both Joe and Sean whom I ended up with were great! Got my beautiful 2019 brown QX50. It's nice to feel comfortable and not be intimated. Very happy customer! Thanks to the staff at the Naperville location!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019

Randy Chin provided excellent service in a no pressure atmosphere. Patiently answered all questions, took the time to work with us and ultimately made the buying process a smooth one. Would recommended him to all friends and family. Dealership easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019

Ended up getting a really good deal on a q50 so far I love it. Thanks to jenny for making it go as smoothly as possible amazing work!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019

I have dealt with multiple INFINITI dealerships but this one is by far the best one. Just purchased a new car from them. Nick was my salesman and made the whole process quick and painless. Definitely check them out!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019

Worked with Adam Murczek to purchase our INFINITI. Over the course of a couple of days, he was very attentive and patient while we debated new/used and checked out other vehicles that were in stock. Adam was very helpful and answered all of our questions and even offered to explain options that we didn't even know to ask. He even stayed after closing while we finished up our financing to ensure that all went smoothly. Highly recommend Adam!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019

The manager Mike stayed after his clock out time to help me out with our INFINITI we bought 2 years ago! Great people. Great service. Appreciate the transparency! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019

I worked with Adam Murczek purchasing a new vehicle. He was very helpful and very straight forward. I highly recommend INFINITI of Naperville and using Adam.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019

Recently purchased a Q-50 Red Sport 400 from Adam Murczek. Adam is very professional and responsive. Most of the details were completed remotely and picking up the car was easy and efficient. My requests detailed were honored and I will certainly purchase my next car from him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2019

I brought my certified used INFINITI Q50s in for some touch up body work that I felt should have been better addressed before purchase. Mike Korallus was very understanding and accommodating. Being that I had purchased the car a couple years ago, I thought I’d meet resistance. To the contrary. Mike made all the arrangements to have the work done and was pleasant to deal with. I recommend Mike and his team to anyone looking for excellent cars and service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2019

Adam Murczek was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019

We visited INFINITI of Naperville with curiosity of a vehicle. We were greeted by Adam Murczek who gave us the best experience i’ve ever had with a car salesman. No stress at all he made the process as smooth as he could and answered every question we had. Definitely would recommend because of Adam!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2019

My sales person (Randy C) was very professional and very knowledgeable of the car he was selling. He answered all of our questions and was very timely too.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2019

Adam Murczek was a pleasure to work with. He's a no-BS guy. I highly recommend you make an appointment with Adam, if you're considering Infinity for your next car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2019

I recently bought a QX50 and Mark Schoeberlein was fantastic. Took his time, answered all of my questions and was extremely helpful!! I would recommend Mark to anyone looking for an INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2019

Adam Murczek rocks. He was extremely helpful in helping me find a car that fit my individual needs. He is honest, funny, straightforward, and helpful. He helped me find a car, I purchased it and drove it for the week, but after driving it for the 7 days that INFINITI gives you to exchange it, it didn't quite feel right for me and my needs. I brought it back and exchanged it for something that better fit my needs and I am thrilled with it! Adam was amazing both times. Rarely do you find as much help to find one ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019

One good thing i learned @ INFINITI of naperville is that you shouldn't always believe reviews that are left anywhere online. Anyone really interested in even just perhaps test driving a vehicle should do instead talk with someone over the phone and then if you decide you let them know Gerardo Ortiz sent you and that you would really like to speak with Adam Murczek. He knows exactly what he is doing if he doesnt know the answer to any question that you can think of, you should just ask him because this guy is the best. He was able ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2019

I want to give a shoutout to Christian Lynch at Naperville infinity dealership. He helped us with researching and understanding the models, specs and maintenance plan, very knowledgeable and responsive! Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019

I want to give a shoutout to Christian Lynch at Naperville infinity dealership. He helped us with researching and understanding the models, specs and maintenance plan, very knowledgeable and responsive! Great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019

Mark schoeberlein was my sales professional for my q60 purchase. Great salesman! Made me feel comfortable with my purchase and made my transaction go smooth!! Very nice guy I would recommend mark schoberlein when you purchase your next car at INFINITI of Naperville. Thanks again mark!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2019

i just read the review posted by Doesn't Matter. I am not sure what dealership she was at but i have been doing business with their dealerships since 1990. i have owned 9 Infinitis from cars to SUVs I have had nothing but positive experiences from the start of the sales process to warranty work to trading cars in. They are great at saying what they will do and then doing what they say. I know many of the car dealer owners in the area and there are two that i feel very comfortable with referring family and friends. i am ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2019

Just entered into a new lease with INFINITI of Naperville and I couldn't be happier. Adam Murczek consistently provides prompt, direct, professional support in navigating the vehicle selection and purchase process. The level of service provided makes moving into a new vehicle a very efficient and enjoyable process. I considered moving to a different brand, but the confidence in working with Adam made the decision to stay with INFINITI of Naperville my best option. I'm love my new car and I'm happy to continue to work with INFINITI of Naperville for my future car services. Thanks so ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019

I recently purchased a care from here and Adam Murczek was exceptional to work with, straight forward knowledgeable and takes you on a true test drive to show all features of the vehicle. I highly recommend Infinity of Naperville and Adam.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2019

We had a wonderful experience buying our new car at INFINITI of Naperville. Mark Schoeberlein was great to work with, understanding our needs and was willing to work with us. Would recommend them to any one looking to buy a new car.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2019

Both Linda and Mark S. were invaluable in the process of my purchase of a pre-owned QX50. The process was smooth, transparent, and straightforward. I would highly recommend Mark in sales and Linda in internet sales.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2019

I saw the car I wanted on the website and called immediately to inquire about it. I was directed to speak with Mark Schoeberlein who was very accommodating with my continuous questions. Mark went out of his way to make me feel comfortable with my purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership and Mark for a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2019

Mark Schoeberlein was my salesmen, very helpful and easy to work with. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2019

This place is the best! Great service. Mark Schoeberlein was the best!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019

I recently leased an INFINITI Q50, I could not ask for a better experience. Mr. Kevin Benavides went about and beyond to get me in the car I want, He negotiated the price of the new one and my trade with the GM to meet my budget goals. He also prepared the required paperwork before I arrived at the dealership, I was out in 90 minutes, including my training with the delivery specialist. A shoutout to Ms. Linda Abdul, the internet sales manager who was extremely courteous. Highly recommend for both competitive pricing and excellent service.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019

I purchased a used car from Kevin for my 18 year old son. The process could not have been smoother. Kevin handled everything for me, and Shaun the manager was excellent as well. I really can’t say enough about this dealership! Everyone that works there is kind, and accommodating. I was not buying an expensive luxury car and it did not matter. They treated me and my family as if we were buying a brand new Lexus. I also wanted to surprise my son at the dealership and they were more than happy to be in on it and help ...

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2019

Mark Schoeberlein was very helpful, knowledgeable, and met all of my expectations. He was helpful but not pushy. Would recommend him highly. He went out of his way to find the car we wanted.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2019

I am very happy with my purchase from Infinity of Naperville (2016 Q50 Red Sport 400). I've had it for almost a month now. Rob Carlson went well out of his way to provide the most professional and accommodating service for my out of state purchase. Rob even picked me up at the airport which is not standard protocol for out of state purchases. This just goes to show the kind of person he is and organization he works for. Rob gave me as much information as possible to help me make my decision to purchase from Infinity of Naperville without ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019

Rob Carlson was a great salesperson to work with. He kept the experience fun. If I'm going to spend that kind of money I want to have fun doing it 🙂 The service and finance department staff were also enjoyable to work with. Nice place to buy a car.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2019

Great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2019

We have a good experience buying a car with Robert Carlson, being a retired cop, very straightforward, informative and honest. I would definitely recommend him👍👍👍👍👍

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2019

A very pleasant experience with Robert Carlson purchasing a car and definitely recommend to ask him if you’re planning to buy one for you and your family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2019

Went in tonight to look at the Q50. Had an amazingly good time with Mike Swanson who got me and my wife in a Q60 Red Sport! Love the Car! Thank you!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2019

Rob answered all our questions and helped us through the sale. We were impressed with Rob and the entire staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2019

I recently purchased my newest INFINITI at Naperville INFINITI. Our salesman Rob Carlson was fantastic. He was easy to communicate with, didn’t provide any pressure in the sales process. He seemed to really care regarding our needs in a new vehicle. An absolute pleasure to deal with when an unexpected new car was needed and having to bid my old INFINITI goodbye. Would definitely recommend him if you are looking for a new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2019

Just leased a new INFINITI from here. Rob Carlson was excellent. The process was seamless, quick and the price was fair. If you are looking for a new INFINITI, I recommend INFINITI of Naperville, and Rob in particular.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2019

I did not purchase a vehicle in the end but Adam M. was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2019

The service is good and respond to our questions quickly. The salesman is patient and sincere. The dealership environment is also comfortable and made our purchase easily.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2019

Robert Carlson made my purchase transaction smooth, and worked with my needs very well. I’d recommend working with Robert!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2019

Robert C. Was an awesome salesman and he did a phenomenal job. Super professional and nice to work with. Highly recommend!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2019

Robert Carlson was the BEST to work with! Such a great guy and very patient. Best car buying experience I have ever had. Awesome dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2019

literally sitting in the sales office of Robert Carlson as I type this and I'm buying a Q50 and this has easily been the best car buying experience to date. if you're looking for an INFINITI and you don't want typical salesmen garbage, most definitely talk to Robert. I had him show me a LOT of cars and never did he seem bothered even the slightest. He also made it clear if I didn't like any of them it was not a prob at all which was very appreciated. Thanks for a great experience Robert!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019

In for an oil change, nice quiet Wednesday morning.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019

Purchased a new QX50 a few weeks ago and couldn’t be happier. Rami and Jim were extremely helpful and was able to get everything done quickly while providing some of the best customer service I have encountered.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2019

Had a great experience, Mark Schoeberlein was very helpful showed me a few cars I had my eye on very polite staff felt very welcomed i would definitely recommend this place when looking for a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2019

Thanks to help of INFINITI of Naperville and in particular Adam Murczek I was able to sell my current INFINITI and upgrade to a Q50 with no hassle at all. Buying a vehicle out of state can be cumbersome but Adam was very responsive and got the information I needed right away to make the transaction smooth and simple. I would recommend this dealership for any one looking for a certified pre-owned INFINITI. They are the best in the business.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2019

A great car buying experience, especially thanks to Rob Carlson. Love our new INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019

Very polite and hospitable staff

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019

These guys do great work! From Mike Swanson in sales and everyone else. It was a great buying experience from top to bottom. Thanks Mike!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2019

I would highly recommend INFINITI of Naperville. Michael Swanson is a top notch sales professional!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2019

Bought a pre-driven Ford Focus at INFINITI of Naperville. Randy Chin was my salesman. Professional, patient, & NO pressure. Car buying can be a hassle. This was NOT. I highly recommend INFINITI of Naperville. I could see myself as a REPEAT customer !!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2019

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2019

I inquired about a used car and was contacted back almost immediately by Linda. We chatted for a bit about what I was looking for down to specifics and she followed up with a list of suggestions. When those didn’t line up with exacatly what I was looking for (mostly for being outside my budget), instead of trying to push me into something I wasn’t interested in, she passed my list of wants to their buyer who tried to find my next car at auction. Linda followed up within a few hours of the auction to let me ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2019

Had a great experience buying a car with Rami! Not only did he help find the perfect car for me, he cared enough to find an affordable car that would fit my budget! He has extensive knowledge on all options and puts the customers needs first. You won’t be disappointed with your car buying experience with Rami!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2019

Rami was a great worker!!! Really helped my family pick a nice car. would give him a Solid 10/10.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2019

Rami was a great worker!!! Really helped my family pick a car. Solid 15/10.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2019

I had an amazing experience with Rami !!! Highly recommend it!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2019

Rami was very helpful with my car search. He was able to answer every question I had with vivid detail and I was very impressed. 10/10 recommended 👍🏼

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2019

I’ve had a very positive experience with the best auto salesman Rami ,not only did I get a great deal I also will recommend anyone looking for a quality vehicle. I have already sent friends to them and will continue to have business with INFINITI of Nap. thanks to him!’ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2019

Rami at INFINITI of Naperville is the best!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2019

I had an amazing experience with Rami. He was very very kind, he really knows his stuff i 20/10 recommend him!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2019

Rami was fantastic and took care of us! Amazing customer service and probably wouldn’t do business with anyone else.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2019

Just worked with Randy Chin.... Wow...what a fantastic person to work on your behalf...unfortunately, we lost the first Q50 we were looking at because my better half was not available and another couple came in and grabbed it but Randy found another Q50 with more options and a great price.., drove to my wife’s business to have her sign the paperwork...OMG If you go to INFINITI of Naperville make sure you ask for Randy Chin Best regards, Gary & Judy Bronner

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019

Randy Chin is the best and very helpful. Not pushy and very knowledgeable !

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019

Spent a few days looking at used vehicles in my price point , Ended up buying at this dealership. Looked at a few used cars here and ended up purchasing because of the experience Rami Rajab provided me . 10/10 experience ! Come see Rami at this dealership


Leave Us A Review